Affiche McMafia
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    50 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Alex Godman, fils de mafieux russes exilés, a été élevé en Angleterre. Toute sa vie, il s'est efforcé d'échapper à l'emprise de leur passé. Il a bâti son propre business légal et a construit une vie avec sa petite amie. Mais lorsque le passé meurtrier de sa famille resurgit, Alex plonge dans le milieu criminel et ses convictions les plus profondes sont remises en cause lorsque la protection de sa famille devient sa priorité.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de McMafia

S01E01 Episode 1 01/01/2018 After a tragic event Russian exile Alex Godman is drawn into the murky world of global crime, as he tries to protect his family from their dark past.
S01E02 Episode 2 02/01/2018 Semiyon convinces Alex into a venture designed to harm Vadim's business in Prague. Meanwhile, a young girl is taken on a very different journey.
S01E03 Episode 3 07/01/2018 A mysterious figure, who is not all he seems, reaches out to Alex. While Dmitri deals with grief, Oksana learns of a secret that could rock the family.
S01E04 Episode 4 14/01/2018 Benny uncovers information about a shipment of heroin being smuggled from Pakistan into India. He does not realise that Dilly is spying on him, and after a robbery, gains all the information he needs to pull off a heist - however Semiyon warns that it is Alex's decision whether the operation goes ahead. Karin is suspicious about the fund Alex is using to move Semiyon's money around, while Rebecca becomes concerned when she discovers Alex has a secret second phone. In Prague, Vadim resolves to find out who Benes is in league with.
S01E05 Episode 5 21/01/2018 Alex believes Vadim is still a threat despite Semiyon's fortunes continuing to rise rise - until he is arrested in Tel Aviv. This new development disrupts Alex and Rebecca's engagement celebrations, and presents Lyudmilla with the opportunity to regain her freedom. Masha confesses her secret to Katya, while Rebecca grows closer to Antonio while her fiance is in Israel.
S01E06 Episode 6 28/01/2018 Alex fears his family are under threat when Vadim learns the truth about him. His fears appear to be founded when he discovers evidence of a surveillance operation against him - but his paranoid reaction drives a wedge between him and Rebecca, while an unexpected betrayal has devastating consequences. Masha receives an ultimatum, and Joseph seeks an ally in his bid to help Lyudmilla.
S01E07 Episode 7 04/02/2018 In the wake of recent events, Alex is forced to finally admit the truth. The peace negotiations between Semiyon and his enemies in Istanbul get underway, and seem to bring matters to a close - but not before Alex suffers a further betrayal. Vadim is left feeling conflicted by the violence he is forced to live with and his love for his daughter.
S01E08 Episode 8 11/02/2018 Alex travels to Moscow on business, unaware of the devastation that Dmitri's actions have caused and the danger he is rushing into. As the full horror of the situation unfolds, Alex is forced to play the one card he has left to save himself before facing a final showdown with Vadim. Last in the series.