Affiche Me and Mrs Jones
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

La vie mouvementée de Mme Jones entre les sentiments divers et variés qu'elle porte à un ex-mari, un fils adulte, deux jeunes filles et des admirateurs bien plus jeunes.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Me and Mrs Jones

S01E01 Episode 1 12/10/2012 Gemma's life involves ferrying her twin daughters around and dealing with her ex, Jason, and his Swedish girlfriend. So when handsome dad Tom asks her out and her son returns from travelling with friend Billy, Gemma unexpectedly finds she has more than one love interest.
S01E02 Episode 2 19/10/2012 It is parents' evening at the school and, try as she might, Gemma is finding it hard to get her mind off Billy and onto Tom. She finds herself in a disastrous teacher's meeting, where Jason's girlfriend takes over, and at a school play where the drama is off stage rather than on.
S01E03 Episode 3 26/10/2012 After forcing Jason to give Alfie a job on the sandwich run, Gemma finds herself at a self-defence class run by Tom. When an inflamed Jason gate-crashes the class he is attacked from all sides, and Billy must decide if he can carry on living under Gemma's roof.
S01E04 Episode 4 02/11/2012 It's Alfie's birthday at the bar and Gemma finds herself encouraging Billy to date another woman. Tom helps Fran pull the man of her dreams and Inca overhears some information that has a disastrous effect on her relationship with Jason.
S01E05 Episode 5 09/11/2012 Tom hosts a dinner for Gemma who shows up with an uninvited guest. Much to the annoyance of a lovelorn Jason, Inca goes on a blind date at the bar where she inadvertently gives Billy some advice about love that forces him to finally confront Gemma.
S01E06 Episode 6 23/11/2012 A gathering at Gemma's is never a quiet affair, and between a trampoline accident, a proposal, a fire outbreak and a surprise guest, Gemma receives two tempting offers...