Affiche Mermaid's Forest
  • 2 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Legend says that if the flesh of a mermaid is consumed, the body becomes immortal. However, with the small chance of immortality comes a high chance of being poisoned, morphing and mutating into a monster beyond comprehension. Yuta is a wanderer: one of the few who has eaten the flesh and survived, and lived to tell about it -- for 500 years. By chance, Yuta meets a young woman named Mana who also shares the same fate, and together, they wander the land, searching for a mermaid who can free them from their immortal lives.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Mermaid's Forest

S01E01 A Mermaid Never Smiles 04/10/2003
S01E02 The Village of Fighting Fish (part one) 11/10/2003
S01E03 The Village of Fighting Fish (part two) 18/10/2003
S01E04 Mermaid's Forest (part one) 25/10/2003
S01E05 Mermaid's Forest (part two) 01/11/2003
S01E06 The End of the Dream 08/11/2003
S01E07 Sacred Bone Princess 15/11/2003
S01E08 The Final Face (part one) 29/11/2003
S01E09 The Final Face (part two) 06/12/2003
S01E10 The Promised Tomorrow (part one) 13/12/2003
S01E11 The Promised Tomorrow (part two) 20/12/2003
S01E12 Mermaid`s Scar (part one) 00/00/0000
S01E13 Mermaid`s Scar (part two) 00/00/0000
S00E01 Ningyo no Kizu OVA 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série