Affiche Michel
  • 1 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

A girl named Kim chases a group of thieves called the Black Hammer Gang. Until one day the Black Hammer gang and Kim fall on an island inhabited by fairies and it's guardian Michel. The Black Hammer Gang tries to steal the life source of the island called the tree of life. Causing damage to the land and kidnapping the fairies, Michel and Kim have to combat the Black Hammer gang and take back the fairies.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Michel

S01E01 The Island of Fairies 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Tree of Life 00/00/0000
S01E03 Seed of a Miracle 00/00/0000
S01E04 The City of Water 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Gem of Ocean 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Phantom Forest 00/00/0000
S01E07 The Legend of the Phoenix 00/00/0000
S01E08 Rose of Sahar 00/00/0000
S01E09 The World's Most Precious Thing 00/00/0000
S01E10 Rescue of the Winter Fairy 00/00/0000
S01E11 Treasure of the Grasslands 00/00/0000
S01E12 Fog Castle 00/00/0000
S01E13 Big Green 00/00/0000
S01E14 Right & Dark 00/00/0000
S01E15 The Knight of the Old Tree 00/00/0000
S01E16 Castle of Steel 00/00/0000
S01E17 Golden Rose 00/00/0000
S01E18 Monster, My Friend 00/00/0000
S01E19 Golden Feather Trophy 00/00/0000
S01E20 Crystal God 00/00/0000
S01E21 Invention of Dreams 00/00/0000
S01E22 Successor of Fame 00/00/0000
S01E23 Legend of the Desert 00/00/0000
S01E24 Golden Butterfly of the South 00/00/0000
S01E25 Spring Fairy 00/00/0000
S01E26 The Promise of Rebirth 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série