Affiche Mischievous Kiss in Tokyo
  • 2 saisons
  • 32 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

At a high school entrance ceremony, high school student Kotoko Aihara (Honoka Miki), who isn't that smart, notices pretty boy Naoki Irie (Yuki Furukawa). She falls in love with him immediately. Kotoko initially doesn't express her feelings to him, but finally has a chance to tell him how she feels. Unfortunately, Naoki turns Kotoko down, saying "I don't like dumb women." One day, Kotoko Aihara's house is severely damaged by an earthquake. Until the house is rebuilt, Kotoko Aihara and her father decide to live with her father's friend. When Kotoko Aihara moves to her new temporary house, she is surprised to learn that Naoki Irie lives there as well.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Mischievous Kiss in Tokyo

S01E01 Love Comes Riding a Shooting Star 29/03/2013 Things just aren't going well for Kotoko but her luck has to change for the better soon, doesn't it?
S01E02 Entrance Exam of Love 05/04/2013 Kotoko blackmails Irie into helping with her final exams. Kotoko's friends start wondering where she lives.
S01E03 Does Morning Coffee Smell of Love? 12/04/2013 Kotoko and Irie find themselves home alone for the summer. Homework brings them unexpectedly together.
S01E04 Is Chocolate a Charm for Love? 19/04/2013 Kotoko knits a good luck charm for Irie that seems to have the opposite effect.
S01E05 Who is Going to Get the First Kiss? 26/04/2013 Kotoko is determined to make a special memory with Irie before their high school lives are over.
S01E06 A Rival Enters the Scene?! A Love with Grim Prospects 03/05/2013 Kotoko and Irie begin their college life. Kotoko feels threatened when a smart and beautiful woman sets her eyes on Irie.
S01E07 The Service Ace of Love 17/05/2013 Kotoko and Irie are challenged to a doubles match in tennis, forcing them to work together as well as giving them a reason to see each other.
S01E08 A Sudden First Date 24/05/2013 When Irie agrees to go to the movies with Matsumoto, Sudo and Kotoko secretly follow them to ruin the date.
S01E09 Time to Give Up My Love 31/05/2013 When Naoki moves out of the house to be on his own, Kotoko tries to find a way to spend more time with him.
S01E10 Confessions of a Snowy Night 07/06/2013 When the adults are away and Kotoko must rush Yuki to the hospital, Naoki is nowhere to be found.
S01E11 My Sweetheart is Santa Claus 14/06/2013 When Kotoko, Satomi and Jinko's Christmas plans fall through, Kotoko is left home alone on Christmas Eve.
S01E12 Toward Our Dreams 21/06/2013 As everyone starts working towards their dreams, Kotoko feels left behind when she still remains undecided.
S01E13 A Mischief of Fate 28/06/2013 When Mr. Irie is admitted to the hospital, it's up to Naoki to take over the company and decide whether or not he'll give up his new-found dream to become a doctor.
S01E14 A Fork in the Path of Love 05/07/2013 When Naoki commits to an arranged marriage for the good of his father's company, Kotoko and Yuko team up to get rid of his future wife.
S01E15 Goodbye, Irie-kun 12/07/2013 Kotoko decides to start dating Kin-chan, and finds herself having an unexpectedly good time. Meanwhile, Naoki prepares for his wedding with Sahoko.
S01E16 A Miracle from A Shooting Star 19/07/2013 After Kin-chan's sudden proposal, Kotoko starts to seriously consider her future and her feelings about Naoki once and for all.