Affiche Miss Ripley
  • 1 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Two very different men fall in love with Jang Mi Ri, a woman whose life is a complicated web of lies, propelled by her greedy desires that stem from an unfortunate childhood. Jang Myung Hoon is an ambitious hotelier who maintains perfect control of himself and his life, while Yutaka is the warm and gentle heir of a Korean-Japanese hotel conglomerate. Their love for Mi Ri and her tragic ambition eventually leads them down the path of destruction.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Miss Ripley

S01E01 Episode One 30/05/2011
S01E02 Episode Two 31/05/2011
S01E03 Episode Three 07/06/2011
S01E04 Episode Four 08/06/2011
S01E05 Episode Five 13/06/2011
S01E06 Episode Six 14/06/2011
S01E07 Episode Seven 20/06/2011
S01E08 Episode Eight 21/06/2011
S01E09 Episode Nine 27/06/2011
S01E10 Episode Ten 28/06/2011
S01E11 Episode Eleven 04/07/2011
S01E12 Episode Twelve 05/07/2011
S01E13 Episode Thirteen 11/07/2011
S01E14 Episode Fourteen 12/07/2011
S01E15 Episode Fifteen 18/07/2011
S01E16 Episode Sixteen 19/07/2011