Affiche Momo Kyun Sword
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Momoko is a beautiful young sword fighter who was born inside a peach (momo in Japanese). She lives with her constant companions—the dog god Inugami, the monkey god Sarugami, and the pheasant god Kijigami—in a peaceful paradise. However, a demon army led by devil king invades the paradise and steals the precious treasure that protects Momoko's land. To retrieve the treasure and save the people, Momoko embarks on a great adventure with her three companions.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Momo Kyun Sword

S01E01 Spiritual Union! Momo Kyun Sword!! 09/07/2014
S01E02 Loving Relationship, Demonic Relationship, Oni-hime Pays a Visit 16/07/2014
S01E03 One for All and All for One: The Celestial Maiden Squad?! 23/07/2014
S01E04 Mad Dance of the Giant Boobs?! The Pine Forest of Miho! 30/07/2014
S01E05 Suspicion?! The Trap in the Fog! 06/08/2014
S01E06 A Star Is Born! We're the Celestial Maiden Squad! 13/08/2014
S01E07 Lost?! Momoko's Important Thing 20/08/2014
S01E08 Peach Plan. The Underwear that Disappeared into the Steam?! 27/08/2014
S01E09 A Huge Plot Twist?! Momo's Secret! 03/09/2014
S01E10 Shocking! Onigashima's Counterattack!! 10/09/2014
S01E11 The Last Battle! Momoko vs. Jakiou!! 17/09/2014
S01E12 Peach Fantasy! Momo Kyun Sword 24/09/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série