Affiche Monochrome Factor
  • 1 saisons
  • 24 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Based on the manga by Sorano Kairi serialised in Comic Blade Avarus. Akira Nikaido is a typical slacker high school student who thinks he has a normal life--until a mysterious man called Shirogane appears and tells him to meet him at the school that night. He is skeptical but goes anyway...and gets attacked by a shadow monster! Shirogane convinces him that the balance between the human world and the shadow world has been distorted, and that Akira must become a shin--a creature of the shadow world--in order to help restore the balance.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Monochrome Factor

S01E01 Silver-Coloured Shadow 07/04/2008 Akira Nokaido is a typical slacker. On his way home from school, he meets a man named Shirogane. Although he has no interest in what Shirogane has to say, the strange man reveals they will meet again. What does Shirogane want with Akira?
S01E02 Shadow's Scar 14/04/2008 While fighting off a Kokushi during school hours, Akira and Shirogane join forces yet again to defeat it, only Akira gets hurt in his shoulder and Shirogane is hurt badly from being bitten by the Kokushi. Shirogane then leads Akira to his "Master" at the Bar Still in order for the two to get healed. While they visit the Master, Akira demands more explanation from Shirogane and receives an item that will enable him to be seen by normal humans.
S01E03 Violating Shadow 21/04/2008 Kengo's sister, Mayu ,bumps into Akira at the Bar Still while he's there with Shirogane and notices Shirogane. Will her strong reikan and desire for Akira lead to problems for Mayu and Kengo?
S01E04 Sword of Shadow 28/04/2008
S01E05 Shadow's Back 12/05/2008 Akira and Kengo have a fight that forms a rift in their friendship. Will they be able to patch things up or will the darkness within Kengo lead to him being possessed? And we learn more about the mysterious stranger with the eye patch who's been pulling the strings from the start, as well as Shirogane.
S01E06 Rose of Shadow 19/05/2008
S01E07 Shadow's Beauty 26/05/2008
S01E08 Shadow of the Sandman 03/06/2008
S01E09 Shadow of the Cottage of Forgotten Laughter 10/06/2008
S01E10 Shadow's Illusion 17/06/2008
S01E11 Impatient Shadow 24/06/2008
S01E12 Annihilating Shadow 01/07/2008
S01E13 The Shadow of Mitsuhito 08/07/2008
S01E14 Dangerous Shadow 15/07/2008
S01E15 Healing Shadow 29/07/2008
S01E16 Portrait of Shadow 05/08/2008
S01E17 W of Shadow 12/08/2008
S01E18 Shadow's Date 19/08/2008
S01E19 Shadow's Paradise 26/08/2008
S01E20 Shadow's Dedication 02/09/2008
S01E21 Shadow of the White Horse 09/09/2008
S01E22 Shadow's Betrayal 16/09/2008
S01E23 Shadow's Truth 23/09/2008
S01E24 Flame of Shadow 30/09/2008

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série