Affiche Mother Earth
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This 5- disc Mother Earth Blu-ray edition will take you on an amazing journey of beauty and wonder as never experienced before. Filmed on location throughout the globe for large formated IMAX theaters, the imagery of these 5 discs is unlike anything you have seen before. With the exceptional clarity and sound that only IMAX can deliver. Each title is independently produced to provide viewers with an up close and personal experience with our Mother Earth. Providing an understanding of our beautiful planet and the need to preserve it.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Mother Earth

S01E01 Antarctica - An adventure of a Different Nature 00/00/0000
S01E02 Africa - The Serengeti 00/00/0000
S01E03 Alaska - Spirit of the Wild 00/00/0000
S01E04 Australia - Land Beyond Time 00/00/0000
S01E05 Ocean Oasis 00/00/0000
S01E06 Ocean Origins - Four Billion Years in the Ocean 00/00/0000
S01E07 Bears 00/00/0000
S01E08 Great North 00/00/0000
S01E09 Lost Worlds - Life in the Balance 00/00/0000
S01E10 Amazing Journeys - Nature's Great Migrations 00/00/0000