Affiche Motives & Murders: Cracking The Case
  • 1 saisons
  • 63 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Motives & Murders: Cracking The Case

S01E01 Poisoned Heart 06/04/2012
S01E02 A Deadly Turn 13/04/2012
S01E03 Railway Killer 20/04/2012
S01E04 Toxic Love 27/04/2012
S01E05 Body in a Bag 04/05/2012
S01E06 A Race Against Time 11/05/2012
S01E07 Cabbie Killer 18/05/2012
S01E08 Deadly Snow 25/05/2012
S01E09 Wicked in the Windy City 29/12/2012 Renee heads home from the gym on a cold, rainy Halloween; her favorite night of the year. The next day, she's found strangled to death on her bathroom floor. Police struggle to identify a killer. Could Renee be a victim of a 'trick or treat' gone bad?
S01E10 Crossed Dressed to Kill 05/01/2013 Kacy Kay Ray leaves her parents' home after celebrating Christmas and vanishes. Days later, her frozen body is found in a field bludgeoned and stabbed, the victim of a gruesome rape. Will police pin the crime on the correct murderer?
S01E11 Deadly Deception 29/06/2012
S01E12 Severed 13/07/2012
S01E13 A Fatal Fare 20/07/2012
S01E14 On The Trail of a Hitman 27/07/2012
S01E15 Murder at the Roadhouse 03/08/2012
S01E16 A Killer Family 10/08/2012

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série