Affiche Mr. Personality
  • 1 saisons
  • 5 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Mr. Personality

S01E01 Episode 1 21/04/2003 In the series premiere, Hayley meets twenty eligible bachelors. The catch? The bachelors must rely entirely on their personality and charm, because all are forced to wear masks. Hayley will meet the men at a masquerade ball, where, based solely on first impressions and a few handy astrologers, she must narrow her selection down to only ten men.
S01E02 Episode 2 28/04/2003 Hayley and the guys move into the house and have a party. Whilst in the hot tub with four of the men, Hayley is whisked away by Chris. Hayley goes on a group, sailing date with five of the guys including Jim, Ted, Brian, Stan, and Joseph.At luau night, Stan announces that he can't take anymore and unmasks himself. And while Hayley takes Michael down to the dark room (nothing happens), Brian takes a hula girl up to his room (something happened). And Pete enjoys the company of a hula girl.The guys talk about who will be eliminated and with the help of Monica Lewinsky, Hayley gets to see what Brian and Pete got up to last night. She ain't happy.During the unmasking ceremony, Brian steps forward and unmasks himself. Monica informs him that he was indeed one of the ones that was going to be cut. Hayley also eliminates Joseph and Pete.
S01E03 Episode 3 05/05/2003 Hayley goes on dates with the guys and she has her first kiss with them. Some of the guys think that Chris is using mind tricks to try and win Hayley's affection.
S01E04 Episode 4 12/05/2003 Hayley goes on dates with the men in Santa Barbra and cuts one of them.
S01E05 Episode 5 19/05/2003 Hayley must choose between Will and Chris.