Affiche Mulaney
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Set in New York, and based on the life and stand-up comedy of John Mulaney ("Saturday Night Live"), this multi-camera laffer follows an aspiring comedian coming of age under the influence of his boss (Martin Short), his roommates and his neighbors.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Mulaney

S01E01 Pilot 05/10/2014 John gets a job writing comedy for demanding and infantile game show host Lou Cannon, which turns out to be less glamourous than expected. Meanwhile John's roommate, Jane, attempts to prove to an ex that she isn't "psycho"; and his other roommate, Motif, struggles to write a joke with a killer punchline.
S01E02 The Doula 12/10/2014 When John starts dating a doula, he faces his fear of childbirth; John talks to Lou about his provocative behavior.
S01E03 Halloween 19/10/2014 When John uses his late neighbor Lapidus' jokes for Lou's monologue, he finds himself willing to rob the man's grave to get more of his material and prove his worth at work.
S01E04 Sweet Jane 02/11/2014 John wonders why Jane doesn't like any of his girlfriends. Lou fixates on his death.
S01E05 In the Name of the Mother, and the Son and the Holy Andre 09/11/2014 When John's very religious parents visit, he must lie about how often he goes to church; Jane goes on the pill to impress a guy.
S01E06 Patriot Acts 23/11/2014 When Jane starts dating a marine, John and Motif, feeling guilty for their lack of service, try to sign up for a USO Comedy Tour. Meanwhile, Lou recounts how war - and improv - are hell.
S01E07 Motif and the City 30/11/2014 When Motif learns John and Jane are not adding him to the apartment lease, he leans on his three girlfriends for support. Lou's audience plant demands a contract.
S01E08 It's a Wonderful Home Alone 21/12/2014 John's resentment of actor Macaulay Culkin dampens his Christmas spirit. Meanwhile, Lou is worried when his rival, network host Jesse Tyler Munoz (guest star Kroll), announces a competing holiday special, and Andre is mistaken for a puppet.
S01E09 Worlds Collide 11/01/2015 John quickly regrets mixing his home and work lives when Jane becomes Lou's new personal trainer. Meanwhile, Motif turns to Oscar for advice on his stand-up routine.
S01E10 French Roast 18/01/2015 John faces the dilemma of being mean about Lou when he is invited to participate in a celebrity roast. Meanwhile, Oscar teaches Jane how to be more ladylike.
S01E11 Power Moves 25/01/2015 John takes Lou's advice about how to gain the upper hand with his roommates. Meanwhile, Motif shows Jane how to get her new cat to like her.
S01E12 Ruby 08/02/2015 John puts his theories about teenagers to the test when he tries to impart his wisdom to his new girlfriend's 13-year-old daughter. Meanwhile, Jane and Motif become Lou's lunch companions.
S01E13 Life is a Series of Different Apartments 15/02/2015 When their building is infested with bed bugs, Mulaney and the gang secretly crash at a Lou's vacant pad and unknowingly eat some special Oscar "treats," leading to more problems when Lou unexpectedly returns from vacation early.