Affiche My Big Fat Fabulous Life
  • 1 saisons
  • 56 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Whitney Thore was once a slender dancer, but over the course of just one year at college she gained 200 pounds due to a rare condition called Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. My Big Fat Fabulous Life focuses on Whitney’s life, her one-of-a-kind family and her friends. Deep down, she is just an average girl from small town North Carolina trying to find her way in a world that judges people by their size. Now 380 pounds, Whitney has a fresh outlook on life. Get to know Whitney when My Big Fat Fabulous Life premieres Tuesday, Jan 13 10/9c!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de My Big Fat Fabulous Life

S01E01 A Fat Girl Dancing 13/01/2015
S01E02 Hate Mail 20/01/2015
S01E03 The Say Yes Philosophy 20/01/2015
S01E04 More Than a Buddy 27/01/2015
S01E05 Doing The Beach 27/01/2015
S01E06 A Fling Thing 03/02/2015
S01E07 The Wedding Job 03/02/2015
S01E08 The Double Blind Date 10/02/2015
S01E09 Leaving the Nest 10/02/2015
S01E10 The Skinny 10/02/2015 Q & A - Season Finale
S01E11 Babs Knows Best 10/05/2015 Whitney take us on a journey to get to know her mother, Babs; a look back at some fond memories.