Affiche My Big Fat Revenge
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

How would you feel if your significant other proposed to you with a ring that was two sizes too small in a not-so-subtle attempt to get you to lose weight? That's an example of the type of torment and rude behavior experienced by the women featured in this docuseries. After years of being humiliated and rejected, the women are ready to take control of their lives and stand up to the people who have ridiculed them. The offenders -- ranging from ex-boyfriends to former classmates and family members -- are set up on blind dates, auditions and nightmare jobs to experience what the offended parties have gone through. It's an attempt for the ladies to get revenge and, they hope, get the apologies they deserve.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de My Big Fat Revenge

S01E01 Jen; Tamar 03/09/2013
S01E02 Melissa; Alana 10/09/2013
S01E03 Bo; Veata 17/09/2013
S01E04 Hillary; Pardis 24/09/2013
S01E05 Megan; Brooke 01/10/2013
S01E06 Paula; Niasia 08/10/2013
S01E07 Alexandra; Neesha 00/00/0000
S01E08 Vanessa; Jamie 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série