Affiche My Dad's the Prime Minister
  • 3 saisons
  • 21 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Originally created as a children's show, it was told from the point-of-view of 12-year-old Dillon who is unfortunate enough to be the son of Prime Minister Michael Phillips. He finds life in Number 10 is no joke - his parents are too busy running the country to give him the time of day, the smallest of excursions requires a huge amount of planning and security and, worst of all, he's a figure of fun at school. To compensate, he often retreats into a fantasy world, where he's a tough Newsnight presenter, putting tricky questions to squirming grown-ups.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de My Dad's the Prime Minister

S01E01 Sports Day 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Party 00/00/0000
S01E03 Ghosts 00/00/0000
S01E04 The School Play 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Project 00/00/0000
S01E06 Homework 00/00/0000
S01E100 00/00/0000
S01E101 00/00/0000
S01E102 00/00/0000
S01E103 00/00/0000
S02E01 Election 00/00/0000
S02E02 Exam 00/00/0000
S02E03 Desert Island 00/00/0000
S02E04 Marathon 00/00/0000
S02E05 Jobless 00/00/0000
S02E06 Diaries 00/00/0000
S02E07 Powerless 00/00/0000
S02E100 00/00/0000
S02E101 00/00/0000
S02E102 00/00/0000
S02E103 00/00/0000