Affiche My Life is a Lifetime Movie
  • 1 saisons
  • 7 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

My Life is a Lifetime Movie is an American reality television series that premiered on Lifetime on October 17, 2012.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de My Life is a Lifetime Movie

S01E01 Lovely Little Liars 17/10/2012 A high school history teacher was living a picture perfect life with her husband and three young children until a sex scandal with one of her students turned everything upside down.
S01E02 Betrayed by a Lover 24/10/2012 Married for seven years, a couple had the perfect marriage. Then, the day before Valentine s Day, the wife's entire world exploded when her husband vanished into thin air.
S01E03 Husbands Gone Wrong 31/10/2012 A husband is accused of stealing body parts; a woman meets a man on the Internet, marries him and then learns he isn't all he claims to be.
S01E04 Teens Gone Wild 07/11/2012 Following a difficult breakup in a string of failed relationships, a woman's unexpected attention from her son's friend soon leads to a secret, sexual relationship with the teen.
S01E05 Celebrity Sex 14/11/2012 Kristin was a poor girl from California who surprised everyone she knew when she left her past behind her and worked her way up to VP at a New York hedge fund. But in the boys club of the high finance world, Kristin hit the "glass ceiling.
S01E06 Obsessions Gone Too Far 21/11/2012 Shortly after earning her degree at Northern Kentucky University, Nicole was a spirited and proud new English teacher and assistant cheerleading coach. Then, in the early fall, Nicole was suddenly pulled from her classroom while teaching.
S01E07 Someone Is Trying to Ruin My Life 28/11/2012 Mary Jo was a 45-year-old special education teacher in a rural town in Pennsylvania when her life was rocked by teen pregnancy and the "sexting" epidemic all at once.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série