Affiche Nakuna, Hara-chan
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Hara-chan is drunk at a cheap pub and blabbering. It is a daily occurrence. He is always vexed, but has neither the wisdom nor the courage to break it up. This is Hara-chan, the main character of the manga ‘Nakuna, Hara-chan’ (Don’t Cry, Hara-chan). The illustrator of this manga is Echizen-san, a plain-looking lady who works at a fish paste factory. In place of a diary, she draws this comic strip in a notebook with all the pent-up resentment within her. This is the only outlet for Echizen-san who seems to have lost her passion for life. Then one day, a miracle happens. Hara-chan comes to the sudden realisation that he is looking at the world for the first time. The sun’s warmth, the rustle of wind, the twinkle of the stars… He has sprung out of the manga world and into the “real” world. In the “real” world, Hara-chan is in love with Echizen-san. Even if he is not a human in this “reality”…


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nakuna, Hara-chan

S01E01 If you smile, the world will shine 19/01/2013
S01E02 I'm in love, but it's an unrequited love 26/01/2013
S01E03 Ways to make them love you back 02/02/2013
S01E04 The tearful Valentine's 09/02/2013
S01E05 We can't ever see him again? 16/02/2013
S01E06 Let's become a family 23/02/2013
S01E07 We'll be together forever 02/03/2013
S01E08 Our God's unknown truth 09/03/2013
S01E09 The choice that the two made 16/03/2013
S01E10 My world 23/03/2013