Affiche Nanatsu no Taizai
  • 1 saisons
  • 2 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The "Seven Deadly Sins," a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins," and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nanatsu no Taizai

S01E01 The Seven Deadly Sins 05/10/2014
S01E02 Sword of The Holy Knight 12/10/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série