Affiche Nathan Barley
  • 2 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Nathan Barley is 26. He is a webmaster, guerrilla filmmaker, screenwriter, DJ and in his own words, a "self-facilitating media node". He is convinced he is the epitome of urban cool and therefore secretly terrified he might not be, which is why he reads Sugar Ape Magazine - his bible of cool. Dan Ashcroft writes searing columns for Sugar Ape. He's considered astonishingly cool, but only by those he despises. He is surrounded by idiots and practically worshipped by Nathan (whom he considers to be their king). He is 34. Why has he failed to move on? Claire Ashcroft, 27, is Dan's sister. Like Dan she despises "cool". Unlike Nathan she despises novelty, trash, irony and gadgets. She is furious that no one will fund her hard-hitting documentary about a choir of reformed junkies.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nathan Barley

S00E01 Pilot 00/00/0000 The pilot episode. A mish mash of ideas that became the series one.
S00E02 Deleted Scenes - Weekend On Sunday - Dan Take One 00/00/0000
S00E03 Deleted Scenes - Rocket-Lennon Interview 00/00/0000
S00E04 Deleted Scenes - Chipes At Sugarape 00/00/0000
S00E05 Deleted Scenes - Call Me Bad Names 00/00/0000
S00E06 Deleted Scenes - Jonatton 13 Interview 00/00/0000
S00E07 Deleted Scenes - Jonatton Street Extension 00/00/0000
S00E08 Trail 1 00/00/0000
S00E09 Trail 2 00/00/0000
S00E10 Trail 3 00/00/0000
S00E11 Trail 4 00/00/0000
S00E12 Trail 5 00/00/0000
S00E13 Trail 6 00/00/0000
S00E14 Trashbat Radio Show 1 00/00/0000
S00E15 Trashbat Radio Show 2 00/00/0000
S00E16 Vice Issue 00/00/0000