Affiche Nazis: Evolution of Evil
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nazis: Evolution of Evil

S01E01 The Misfits Gather 14/02/2014 Adolf Hitler builds a fringe political group into the Nazi Party; Hitler's men attempt a coup known as the Beer Hall Putsch in November 1923.
S01E02 Becoming Respectable 21/02/2014 Hitler is arrested for high treason for his role in the Beer Hall Putsch; Hitler begins writing his political manifesto, "Mein Kampf," while serving time in prison.
S01E03 Seizing Power 02/03/2014 Hitler blames unemployment and other economic maladies caused by the Great Depression on Germany's democratic Weimar government.
S01E04 In Power 07/03/2014 Hitler wins the hearts and minds of Germans as he plots to rid his country of the Jews; over 1,000 synagogues are burned in the November 1938 attacks known as Kristallnacht.
S01E05 Preparing for War 14/03/2014 Hitler summons his generals and reveals his plans to annex Austria and the German-speaking lands in Czechoslovakia.
S01E06 Hitler's Biggest Blunder 21/03/2014 The German people begin to see through the facade of the Nazi propaganda machine as the war changes course in 1941.
S01E07 The Final Solution 28/03/2014 Hitler and the Nazi Party groom the German people into thinking the genocide of Jewish people was a morally correct decision.
S01E08 Plots and Delusions 04/04/2014 Numerous defeats hurt Hitler's image with the German people; two army colonels plot to assassinate Hitler.
S01E09 End Game 11/04/2014 Allied armies advance on Berlin in January 1945; the war ends shortly after Hitler's suicide on April 30, 1945.
S01E10 Aftermath 18/04/2014 In the closing months of the war, the Allies discover the true scale of the atrocities committed by Nazi Germany.
S01E11 00/00/0000