Affiche Nazotoki wa Dinner no Ato de
  • 2 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Based on a highly successful novel by Higashigawa Tokuya, selling over 1.4 million copies after its publication in September of 2009, the intriguing yet familiar mystery takes place inside a seemingly unsuitable place for mysteries: Socialite Reiko's stately mansion. Reiko is the only daughter to the CEO of a major enterprise, "Hosho Group," known worldwide. Hiding her true identity behind her day time job as a rookie police officer, Reiko comes home to her butler and driver, Kageyama whenever she is faced with a complex case, being a perfectionist, Kageyama is flawless when it comes to serving meals full course from hors d'oeuvre to dessert. He sharply points out the lack of reasoning on Reiko's side, keeping the comment one fine line away from being offensive.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nazotoki wa Dinner no Ato de

S01E01 Please remove your shoes at a crime scene 18/10/2011
S01E02 How do you fancy some deadly wine? 25/10/2011
S01E03 Please be careful of infidelity 31/10/2011
S01E04 The bride is inside the locked room 01/11/2011
S01E05 Do you require an alibi 15/11/2011
S01E06 The beautiful roses are murderous 22/11/2011
S01E07 After committing murder please do not forget to take your hat 29/11/2011
S01E08 Welcome to the murderous party 06/12/2011
S01E09 Here is the message from the deceased on this holy night 13/12/2011
S01E10 Here is the message from the deceased on this holy night 20/12/2011
S00E01 Solve the Mystery after Dinner SPECIAL 27/03/2012
S00E02 ??????? ?1? 30/07/2013
S00E03 ??????? ?2? 31/07/2013
S00E04 ??????? ?3? 01/08/2013
S00E05 ??????? ?4? 02/08/2013
S00E06 ???????????? ??????????????? 02/08/2013
S00E07 The Movie 03/08/2013