Affiche Nichijou
  • 2 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Un trio d'étudiantes plus timbrées les unes que les autres, un directeur de collège loufoque, une conseillère d'orientation maladivement timide, une autre élève toujours prête à sortir un gros calibre, un cerf, une chèvre… À cela, ajoutez un professeur de huit ans, son androïde, et son chat qui parle, bien sûr… Mélangez le tout, et vous obtiendrez Nichijou !


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nichijou

S01E01 Episode 1 03/04/2011 Selamat pagi! Goats? What's wrong with goats? What does KY mean? I don't have any special features, but my toe comes off.
S01E02 Episode 2 10/04/2011 The incantation of resurrection. A shark. A warrior never goes back on her word! My life is over!
S01E03 Episode 3 17/04/2011 I'm sorry I didn't eat your black beans! I won't crumble under such threats! In human terms, I'm 20 years old. Earth Dangerous!
S01E04 Episode 4 24/04/2011 It doesn't grow from the sides! It's a snowman. And who would give gum to a cat, you fool? Super ultra great delicious wonderful...
S01E05 Episode 5 01/05/2011 Why do magnets attract each other? God is dead! The baby is coming! I'm going to draw an awesome man!
S01E06 Episode 6 08/05/2011 I accept her challenge. What is the principal doing to that deer? Death or die! Mio-chan, stop! You'll kill yourself!
S01E07 Episode 7 15/05/2011 This is simply our just God's punishment, Albert. Are you dating anyone right now? If I don't pawn this scythe and buy some food, I'll die. If you get this question right, you'll receive an arm!
S01E08 Episode 8 22/05/2011 I've got an explosive desire to visit an air-raid shelter! Everything you own is garbage! Just let me take it off when I'm ready. He made a snot bubble. A masterpiece.
S01E09 Episode 9 29/05/2011 I'm dreaming. I must be dreaming... They may maintain their flavor, but they're not maintaining their spirit! No matter how many I kill, they never learn their lesson. My lower half is unprotected!
S01E10 Episode 10 05/06/2011 Someone put in stained glass! Don't expect us to have infinite water! Did you know mature people don't eat snacks? When I grow up, I want to be a frill-necked lizard.
S01E11 Episode 11 12/06/2011 Pretending to be asleep won't do any good! Super ultra great delicious wonderful bad. That must be the power of Daiku Industries. Surely happiness must taste like mud.
S01E12 Episode 12 19/06/2011 It's hot... It's so hot! I'm just hoping aliens invade... 5,000,000 yen per shot.The sleeping princess woke, without a kiss.
S01E13 Episode 13 26/06/2011 The kid is up to something ridiculous again. Your trick is out in the open! Buy it! Buy it! Buy it! Buy it! Starting tomorrow, you can go to school.
S01E14 Episode 14 04/07/2011 Nano goes to school, the Go-Soccer Club learns the rules, while Mio and Yukko yell compliments at each other.
S01E15 Episode 15 11/07/2011 Everybody's out to prove that Nano's really a robot — especially the science teacher. The Professor gives Nano a machine gun arm and a new "Reaction function." Meanwhile, Mr. Takasaki sets his sights on the student advisor, Ms. Sakurai.
S01E16 Episode 16 18/07/2011 Yukko can't order a cup of coffee, Mio has to fight to keep her secret. And Nano gets a suprise visit at home.
S01E17 Episode 17 25/07/2011 Sakamoto loses his scarf to a very polite crow, three people are buried alive, and Yukko is determined to no longer call out Mai's jokes.
S01E18 Episode 18 31/07/2011 Yukko is on her way meet Mai in a neighboring town, where Mai supposedly has a way to get free candy, but on her trip she constantly makes a fool of herself and gains a stalker. The professor creates Biscuit #2, but he isn't that impressive. And the servants of Starla are playing a very deadly game.
S01E19 Episode 19 07/08/2011 Yukko tries her best to teach Mio. Sakamoto and the Professor have a fight. And we witness a high level, no holds barred game of Go-Soccer.
S01E20 Episode 20 14/08/2011 Mio has enlisted her friends to help her finish her manga. The material proves to be to risqué for Nano, Yukko doesn’t want to screw up, and Mai is bored.
S01E21 Episode 21 21/08/2011 Misato, Weboshi, and Fe-chan talk about their current love interest. Mr. Takashi runs into Ms. Sakurai; is this a date!? The soldiers can’t find the last wooden cube, but a new challenger appears.
S01E22 Episode 22 28/08/2011 Tsuyoshi attempts to disprove exorcisms. Fe-chan tries to look on the bright side of life, while Sakamoto and the Professor are surrounded by terrifying dogs.
S01E23 Episode 2 04/09/2011 Mio is poisoned, Makoto is caught, Yukko makes a tough decision, and Mai tries to make peace with the Professor.
S01E24 Episode 24 11/09/2011 Yukko has big news! Mihoshi and Misato share a sister moment. And who does Nano love more?
S01E25 Episode 25 18/09/2011 Misato and Sasahara get a little closer, Mio goes for a run, and Nakamura enters the lair of the beast.
S01E26 Episode 26 25/09/2011 Let's have a birthday party for Nano! Professor, what do you mean, "a little one?" Got it! I'll take this ugly one away, too! Cake, cake, cake!
S00E01 Episode 0 12/03/2011 Mio Naganohara tries to comfort her friend Yuko Aioi when she gets a 1% score on a test. Meanwhile, robotic girl Nano Shinonome tries to give the small 'Professor', who has a cold, some medicine, which she refuses to eat, and tries to get advice from their talking cat, Sakamoto. Finally 'professor' eat the medicine that Shinonome mixed the medicine with pudding called Crunchy pudding. Later, Yuko, Mio and their friend Mai Minakami go on a train ride, which is completely empty at this time of the day.
S00E02 Special 1 24/06/2011
S00E03 Special 2 24/06/2011
S00E04 Special 3 22/07/2011
S00E05 Special 4 26/08/2011
S00E06 Special 5 30/09/2011
S00E07 Special 6 28/10/2011
S00E08 Special 7 25/11/2011
S00E09 Special 8 22/12/2011
S00E10 Special 9 27/01/2012
S00E11 Special 10 24/02/2012
S00E12 Special 11 30/03/2012
S00E13 Special 12 27/04/2012
S00E14 Special 13 25/05/2012
S00E15 Special 14 29/06/2012