Affiche Nick Nickleby
  • 1 saisons
  • 5 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Modern interpretation of the classic Charles Dickens tale about a young man who must support his family following the death of his father, turning to his sinister uncle for help.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nick Nickleby

S01E01 Episode 1 05/11/2012 When the death of Nicholas Nickleby leaves his family ruined and homeless, his son Nick turns to their wealthy, estranged uncle for help. Unbeknownst to Nick, his uncle Ralph has his own sinister plans for the Nicklebys. Separated from his family, Nick is sent off to work in Ralph's flagship care home, Dotheolds Hall - where he uncovers a dark secret at the heart of his uncle's business.
S01E02 Episode 2 06/11/2012 With Nick Nickleby and Mrs Smike on the run from the police, they find themselves throwing in their lot with a mother-daughter duo with problems of their own. Will they be able to stay out of jail and expose the truth about Dotheolds Hall? Meanwhile in London, Ralph Nickleby puts his plan for his niece Kat and Hawkovsky in motion.
S01E03 Episode 3 07/11/2012 Nick Nickleby finds help from an unlikely source after learning the truth about his uncle Ralph - and loses his heart to a familiar face. Nick finds out that his sister Kat is in danger from corrupt billionaire Hawkovksy, will his hot temper get him into even deeper trouble?
S01E04 Episode 4 08/11/2012 Nick Nickleby's life is on the line as his uncle Ralph battles to keep his plans afloat - and sends out Squeers to capture Mrs Smike. Meanwhile, Kat finds out the truth about uncle Ralph's plans and comes to a surprising decision.
S01E05 Episode 5 09/11/2012 The mystery of Mrs Smike's locket is revealed as Nick struggles to bring down his uncle Ralph - and save Maddy from making the biggest mistake of her life. But with his sister Kat in the frame for murder and Ralph's care home contract signed, will Nick be able to stop his uncle and reveal the truth about Dotheolds Hall?