Affiche Nina and the Neurons: Earth Explorers
  • 1 saisons
  • 24 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Nina’s Earth Explorers is the latest series of Nina & the Neurons and sees super scientist Nina and her young Explorers travel the world in search of the Earth’s natural wonders.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nina and the Neurons: Earth Explorers

S01E01 Space Rockets 23/09/2013 Nina investigates how space rockets work with the help of Belle, her hearing neuron.
S01E02 Grand Canyon 24/09/2013 Nina investigates what the Grand Canyon is with the help of Luke, her sight neuron.
S01E03 Sand Dunes 25/09/2013 Nina investigates how sand dunes are made with the help of Felix, her touch neuron.
S01E04 Living in Space 26/09/2013 Nina investigates how we can live in space with the help of Bud, her taste neuron.
S01E05 Mountains 27/09/2013 Nina investigates how mountains were made with the help of Luke, her sight neuron.
S01E06 Volcanoes 30/09/2013 Nina investigates what volcanoes are - with the help of Luke and Belle.
S01E07 Giant's Causeway 01/10/2013 With the help of Felix, Nina investigates how the Giant's Causeway was made.
S01E08 Solar System 02/10/2013 Explorers Dylan and Ewan visit Nina and discover how many planets are in the solar system.
S01E09 Rivers 03/10/2013 Explorers Amelia, Patrick and Radiyya visit Nina in her workshop and discover that rivers move rocks and sand. Next, they have a go on a river rapids ride and find out that water moves fast and slow at different places. Lastly, they find out that the fast and slow water is what makes a river change shape and makes it wiggle.
S01E10 Exploring Space 04/10/2013 Explorers Nomi and Oliver visit Nina in her workshop and discover that we can send remote control vehicles to other planets. Next they visit a Mars Rover and they find out why it has to be able to see for itself when it's way up on Mars.
S01E11 Cliffs 00/00/0000
S01E12 Night and Day 00/00/0000
S01E13 Dinosaurs 00/00/0000
S01E14 Living on Earth 00/00/0000
S01E15 Stripy Rocks 00/00/0000
S01E16 Geysers 00/00/0000
S01E17 Loch Ness 00/00/0000
S01E18 The Moon 00/00/0000
S01E19 Caves 00/00/0000
S01E20 Shooting Stars 00/00/0000
S01E21 Explorers Coal 00/00/0000
S01E22 Earth is Round 00/00/0000
S01E23 Deserts 00/00/0000
S01E24 Gravity 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série