Affiche Ninkyo Helper
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Tsubasa Hikoichi is a yakuza underling who runs a loan shark operation in Roppongi. Hikoichi is brutal and efficient, and has no compunction about cheating the weak and poor out of their hard-earned money. When Hikoichi's boss dies, his replacement, Takayama Gensuke, wants the young hood to prepare himself for an executive position, and orders Hikoichi, along with other subordinate bosses, to get a job in an elderly care facility. Suffice it to say, the position isn't what Hikoichi expected it to be... --The Japan Times


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Ninkyo Helper

S01E01 The Amazing Transition from Yakuza to Elderly Caretaker!! 09/07/2009
S01E02 Tears of a Stubborn Old Man 16/07/2009
S01E03 Stopping Elder Abuse 23/07/2009
S01E04 The Swindling Helper Appears 30/07/2009
S01E05 Reunion with a Detestable Mother 06/08/2009
S01E06 A Dementia Patients Love 13/08/2009
S01E07 Unmarried Single Nurse Around 40 20/08/2009
S01E08 An Opposing Boss's Attack!! And a Woman's Resolution 27/08/2009
S01E09 Love Raid!! A Chivalrous Sendoff 03/09/2009
S01E10 Baring of True Character, Confession, Suicide and Fire Crisis 10/09/2009
S01E11 Finale: 15 Minute Extended SP... The Final Measure 17/09/2009

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série