Affiche Numb Chucks
  • 1 saisons
  • 39 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Woodchuck brothers Dilweed and Fungus didn't always see themselves as heroes. But one night, it all changed. It was during a late night TV infomercial marathon that their lives were forever altered when they ordered mega legend Woodchuck Morris' motivational kung-fu video "The Way of the Chuck!" Since then, these fur covered brothers made it their mission to become as awesome at life as their kung fu mentor!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Numb Chucks

S01E01 Chuck Be a Lady 07/01/2014 In the series premiere, Dilweed and Fungus attend a high school reunion.
S01E02 Couch Potato 07/01/2014 The Chucks start a potato charity.
S01E03 Granny's Gone Wild 14/01/2014 The Chucks take Grandma Butternut grocery shopping.
S01E04 Mummies' Dummies 14/01/2014 Dilweed and Fergus are in charge of the Pin Heads.
S01E05 Jar of Power 21/01/2014 The Chucks buy a fake Woodchuck Morris fart in a jar.
S01E06 Legend of Snacky Chan 21/01/2014 The Chucks go on a rescue mission.
S01E07 Up With The Chucks 28/01/2014 Buford agrees to help Quills throw a party.
S01E08 Attack Of Hammerfist Man 28/01/2014 The Chucks believe a bad guy has visited their neighbor.
S01E09 Adventures In Bufordsitting 04/02/2014 Grandma Butternut hires Dilweed and Fungus to babysit Buford.
S01E10 Enter The Sheep 04/02/2014 The Chucks open a kung-fu school.
S01E11 A Toast To Love 11/02/2014 Fungus falls in love with a toaster.
S01E12 Dr. Sinister 11/02/2014 The Chucks believe a new neighbor is evil.
S01E13 Driving Miss Buford 18/02/2014 Buford's leg is broken.
S01E14 Who Put The Ding In Ding … 18/02/2014 The new mascot is mean to the Chucks.
S01E15 D.E.R.P. 25/02/2014 Hooves has a new home security system.
S01E16 Intelligence Not Included 25/02/2014 Buford reprograms the Chucks' talking Woodchuck Morris doll.
S01E17 Smell The Knowledge 04/03/2014
S01E18 Les Fancy Chucks 04/03/2014
S01E19 Breaking Badge 11/03/2014
S01E20 Wind Beneath My Wig 11/03/2014
S01E21 The Butt-Kick List 18/03/2014 Buford eats an acorn.
S01E22 Swimming Fools 18/03/2014 The Chucks invite themselves over to Hooves' new backyard pool.
S01E23 Hunk O Chuck 25/03/2014
S01E24 Fly Shui 25/03/2014
S01E25 Chocolate Dipped Chucks 01/04/2014
S01E26 Beach Blanket 01/04/2014
S01E27 Chucky See Chucky Doo 08/04/2014
S01E28 Heartsy Fartsy 08/04/2014
S01E29 Old’s Well That Ends Well 15/04/2014
S01E30 Evaluation Situation 00/00/0000
S01E31 Just Chucklax 00/00/0000
S01E32 Recipe For Destruction 00/00/0000
S01E33 Sock & Awe 00/00/0000
S01E34 Cast Blast 00/00/0000
S01E35 Sleeping Hoovesy 00/00/0000
S01E36 New Improved Chucks 00/00/0000
S01E37 Moosetaken Identity 00/00/0000
S01E38 Hug-O-War 00/00/0000
S01E39 Fan Boy 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série