Affiche Nyan Koi!
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Maudit par le dieu des chats pour avoir (involontairement) abimé la statue de Jizou, Kousaka Junpei se voit affublé de la capacité de comprendre le langage des chats. Allergique à leur présence, il doit cependant faire amende honorable très rapidement sous peine de se transformer inexorablement... En chat ! Guidé par Nyamusasu, la chatte de la famille Kousaka, et Tama, le chat du temple près de la fameuse statue, Junpei va être amené à rendre toutes sortes de services à la communauté féline des environs de façon inaperçue dans le (seul?) but de sauver sa peau et peut-être pouvoir révéler ses sentiments à Kaede Mizuno, l'élue de son coeur, alors que d'autres filles commencent à s'intéresser à lui et à son secret...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nyan Koi!

S01E01 The Ugly Cat and The Cursed High Schooler 02/10/2009 Junpei Kousaka's most important matters were to stay away from cats, due to his allergy to them, and his crush on his classmate Kaede Mizuno, until he accidentally damages the statue of a cat deity and is cursed with the ability to talk to cats and the task of attending 100 requests from them, with the risk of be transformed into a cat himself if he fails. The first quest he receives is to help the stray cats in the local park who have been tormented by a stranger leaving them traumatized. The tormentor later turns out to be Kaede who has an extreme fondness for cats to the point of smothering them.
S01E02 That Man is My Slave? 09/10/2009 Junpei must help a cat to give his thanks to a girl who helped him, however she is no other than Kanako Sumiyoshi, a childhood acquaintance of his who is determined to torment him during the school's cultural festival. The cat later moves in with Kunpei until he can find another home.
S01E03 What's your name? 16/10/2009 Junpei meets Chizuru Mochizuki, a postwoman in trouble and decides to help her while roaming the city helping the cats with their requests. However, hanging around with her ends up putting him on a series of misunderstandings much to his despair.
S01E04 Beautiful Person 22/10/2009 Junpei's next request is from a cat owned by Nagi Ichinose, an upperclassman of him. While Nagi seems to be a threat to his relationship with Kaede at first, he ends up being surprised when he figures out Nagi's true nature.
S01E05 Times Square 29/10/2009 Junpei sets for the amusement park with Kaede, which could be the perfect chance to get closer to her if Kanako and Nagi had not come along for the ride.
S01E06 Milk & Bitter & Sugar & Spice 05/11/2009 Junpei meet the twins Akari and Kotone Kirishima, who know about his curse and decided to help on his ordeal. However, hanging with them becomes another source of misunderstandings, mostly due to Kotone's strange infatuation on him and their ability to sense the supernatural like Junpei's curse.
S01E07 Wait Until It's Getting Dark 12/11/2009 Junpei sets for a school trip to Kyoto with his classmates, but he barely has time to enjoy the trip when words about him spread among the local cats who flood him with requests. Junpei along with Kaede and Sumiyoshi soon stumble upon Ichinose who's family is situated in Kyoto and is there to attend an annual meeting. This meeting is in fact an arrangement to have Ichinose choose a husband, a decision which she would always decline.
S01E08 The Burning Private Instruction Runner 19/11/2009 Junpei's next task is to help a cat to get in shape in order to win the favor of his beloved. But when he starts to neglect his promise with him, the cat decides to enact revenge by putting him on a very embarrassing situation.
S01E09 Girls in the Water 26/11/2009 The gang sets for a leisure time at the swimming pool, but Junpei gets sick, and Kanako pays a visit to take care of him, while struggling about her true feelings.
S01E10 The Happenings of a Certain Night 03/12/2009 The Kirishima sisters end up counting with Junpei's unexpected help to deal with a spirit who threatens his friends.
S01E11 Friends 10/12/2009 Christmas is coming and after stumbling on Junpei, Kanako ends up spending some quality time with him.
S01E12 Heaven Will Wait? 17/12/2009 Kaede is suspicious about Junpei's secret and he must find a way to dissuade her before being stricken with the full force of his curse.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série