Affiche Nyukhach
  • 1 saisons
  • 25 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

A detective is investigating various crimes using his extraordinary smelling sense.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Nyukhach

S01E00 00/00/0000
S01E01 Episode 1 11/11/2013 After sniffing out a terrorist's bomb, a school pot dealer, and an allergist's remedy's ingredients, a man with an extraordinary nose is asked to sniff out a killer in a paintball club.
S01E02 Episode 2 11/11/2013 While Alex gets in serious trouble over drugs, Viktor calls in The Sniffer when a couple of sniper assassinations with no obvious connection leave the police basically clueless.
S01E03 Episode 3 12/11/2013 Police, finding Alex with a gun in his hand, a corpse at his feet, and a bag of pot, arrest the boy for murder, and the by-the-books detective in charge won't let the Sniffer or Viktor near him.
S01E04 Episode 4 12/11/2013 The Sniffer creates an international stink when he smells a forgery in a recently delivered masterpiece to the Ukraine national museum from the Germans. Nostrils flare, and factions threaten the Sniffer's reputation.
S01E05 Episode 5 13/11/2013 Four soldiers slain in a military hospital put the Sniffer and the SBI on the elusive trail of a killer with grotesque facial scars who's hunting the camp goon squad.
S01E06 Episode 6 13/11/2013 The young son of a prominent businessman is kidnapped. Clues detected by the Sniffer change over time and bring about a specific but off-kilter profile of the culprit.
S01E07 Episode 7 14/11/2013 When a gangster's murder sets off a series of gang wars, the Don calls in a favor from The Sniffer to smell out the rat in his organization, leaving Victor to wonder how his friend was once connected to a crime boss.
S01E08 Episode 8 14/11/2013 Receiving a remarkable package (one without scent) begins a runaround for The Sniffer and Victor trying to stop the twisted game of a playful serial killer toying with them.