Affiche Oh Brother!
  • 3 saisons
  • 21 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Derek Nimmo stars as Brother Dominic, a monk with purely good intentions. Unfortunately, he is highy accident prone, and so constantly sways between Mountacres Priory and being thrown out. The only surviving episodes are the very first episode (from series 1) and the complete run of seven episodes from series 3.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Oh Brother!

S01E01 The Voice of the Turtle 00/00/0000 The arrival of an accident-prone novice monk shatters the peace at Mountacres Priory. This is the only surviving episode from series one.
S01E02 A House Of Merchandise 00/00/0000
S01E03 My Brother's Keeper 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Sins Of The Father 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Root Of All Evil 00/00/0000
S01E06 Treasures On Earth 00/00/0000
S02E01 A Goodly Inheritance 00/00/0000
S02E02 Thine House In Order 00/00/0000
S02E03 A Mother In Israel 00/00/0000
S02E04 Behold This Dreamer 00/00/0000 The comedy series takes another visit to Mountacres Priory.
S02E05 An Uncertain Sound 00/00/0000
S02E06 In The Beginning 00/00/0000
S02E07 Tarzan and the Amazon Women 00/00/0000 A visiting journalist is captured by a group of Amazon Women.
S02E08 Tarzan and the Lion Girl 00/00/0000 After Roger finds a disoriented girl in the jungle, Tarzan and Jane disagree over what they should do for her.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série