Affiche Om Nom Stories
  • 1 saisons
  • 84 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The adventures of Om Nom, the cute little green monster from Cut the Rope.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Om Nom Stories

S01E01 Original Episode 12/09/2011
S01E02 Strange delivery 24/10/2012
S01E03 Bath time 08/11/2012
S01E04 Favorite food 15/11/2012
S01E05 Candy prescription 22/11/2012
S01E06 Halloween special 31/10/2012 With funny costumes and tons of candy, Halloween should be one of Om Nom's favorite holidays. But, first, he needs to overcome his fears!
S01E07 Magic tricks 29/11/2012
S01E08 Arts and crafts 06/12/2012
S01E09 Candy can 13/12/2012
S01E10 Christmas special 20/12/2012
S01E11 Robo friend 27/12/2012
S01E12 The Middle Ages 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Renaissance 00/00/0000
S01E14 Pirate ship 00/00/0000
S01E15 Ancient Egypt 00/00/0000
S01E16 Ancient Greece 00/00/0000
S01E17 The Stone Age 00/00/0000
S01E18 Disco era 00/00/0000
S01E19 Wild West 00/00/0000
S01E20 Home sweet home 00/00/0000
S01E21 Unexpected adventure 00/00/0000
S01E22 Forest 00/00/0000
S01E23 Sandy dam 00/00/0000
S01E24 Junkyard 00/00/0000
S01E25 00/00/0000
S01E26 Underground 00/00/0000 Om Nom gives Boo a taste of his own medicine in this action-packed Om Nom stories episode! Watch Om Nom as he battles past banana peels, cobwebs and dusty ventilation shafts on his quest for candy. Fortunately, with Boo by his side, Om Nom has plenty of motivation to keep moving!