Affiche Only You (2009)
  • 1 saisons
  • 78 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

"Only You" is a Philippine remake of the Korean drama of the same title aired by SBS (South Korea) in 2005. It stars Angel Locsin, Diether Ocampo, Iya Villania and Sam Milby on the lead role, under the direction of Rory Quintos. Despite her mother's protests, Jillian (Angel Locsin) pursues her dream of becoming a chef by joining a cooking contest where she gets a chance to study culinary arts in different Asian countries. Before anyone can stop her, she is already on her way to South Korea with her long-time best friend, Jonathan (Diether Ocampo). But it soon becomes clear to her that skill alone is not enough to make her pass such a difficult course. So in her desperate attempt to succeed and create a good life for her family, she goes in search for a woman who can teach her a winning recipe. Then she crosses paths with TJ (Sam Milby), an arrogant, wealthy businessman who is looking for his mother, the same woman Jillian is after. They hardly get along yet they eventually end up having a one-night stand as Jillian momentarily makes him forget about his worries about his mom's second marriage. They go their separate ways the next morning after a misunderstanding. It's only later on that Jillian finds out that she's pregnant, which means that she can't continue her studies. Then a twist of fate brings them together again in the Philippines six years after that fateful encounter abroad.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Only You (2009)

S01E01 Episode 01 00/00/0000 Meet Jillian, an aspiring chef who will do what it takes to fulfill her dreams.
S01E02 Episode 02 00/00/0000 The fulfillment of Jillian's dreams starts as she reaches Korea.
S01E03 Episode 03 00/00/0000 Jonathan confesses his romantic intensions for Jillian.
S01E04 Episode 04 00/00/0000 Jillian and TJ become friends as they look for a common person.
S01E05 Episode 05 00/00/0000 TJ and Jillian share an intimate moment.
S01E06 Episode 06 00/00/0000 Jillian raises her son single-handedly.
S01E14 Episode 14 00/00/0000 TJ meets Jillian's son, Joshua.
S01E15 Episode 15 00/00/0000 A day together brings TJ and Jillian closer.
S01E16 Episode 16 00/00/0000 A big confrontation happens as TJ and Jonathan come face to face again.
S01E17 Episode 17 00/00/0000 Will Jillian still accept TJ's offer?
S01E18 Episode 18 00/00/0000 Jillian is out to prove her self as a chef.
S01E19 Episode 19 00/00/0000 Jillian cooks her specialty 'talangkanin' for her big day in the restaurant.
S01E20 Episode 20 00/00/0000 Jillian earns the head chef position.
S01E21 Episode 21 00/00/0000 Another restaurant wants to pirate Jillian.
S01E22 Episode 22 00/00/0000 Jillian discovers why TJ does not want to let her go.
S01E23 Episode 23 00/00/0000 Jonathan is sued by the company to get Jillian back.
S01E24 Episode 24 00/00/0000 TJ helps to free Jonathan.
S01E25 Episode 25 00/00/0000 TJ apologizes to Jonathan.
S01E26 Episode 26 00/00/0000 Jonathan pours out his emotions.
S01E27 Episode 27 00/00/0000 TJ's mom, Erika returns.
S01E28 Episode 28 00/00/0000 TJ and Jillian engage in a bitter confrontation.
S01E29 Episode 29 00/00/0000 TJ decides to officially court Jillian.
S01E30 Episode 30 00/00/0000 TJ pushes his feelings towards Jillian.
S01E31 Episode 31 00/00/0000 Jonathan meets Agnes.
S01E32 Episode 32 00/00/0000 TJ finds a way to ease Jillian's burdens.
S01E33 Episode 33 00/00/0000 Jillian loses her job again.
S01E34 Episode 34 00/00/0000 Joshua runs away from home.
S01E35 Episode 35 00/00/0000 Cora discovers where Nanding works.
S01E36 Episode 36 00/00/0000 Teddy Javier sends Jillian's father, Nanding, to prison.
S01E37 Episode 37 00/00/0000 Dina discovers something that might lead to her family's downfall.
S01E38 Episode 38 00/00/0000 Jillian opens her new carinderia.
S01E39 Episode 39 00/00/0000 TJ and Jillian annouce the status of their relationship.
S01E40 Episode 40 00/00/0000 Theodore Javier Sr. announces that TJ and Trixie are getting married soon.
S01E41 Episode 41 00/00/0000 TJ courageously plans to introduce Jillian as his girlfriend.
S01E42 Episode 42 00/00/0000 Theodore discloses his secret to TJ.
S01E43 Episode 43 00/00/0000 After knowing everything, Trixie still wants to push through the engagement with TJ.
S01E44 Episode 44 00/00/0000 Vince's mom has a secret plan against the Javiers.
S01E45 Episode 45 00/00/0000 TJ finally ends up choosing his family over Jillian.
S01E46 Episode 46 00/00/0000 Trixie prepares her vengeance.
S01E47 Episode 47 00/00/0000 Theodore disinherits TJ.
S01E48 Episode 48 00/00/0000 Jillian confirms to TJ his fatherhood to Joshua.
S01E49 Episode 49 00/00/0000 Jillian unsuspectingly shows Joshua to the Javiers.
S01E50 Episode 50 00/00/0000 Trixie wants to sell 'Flavors of the East' to Erika's ex-lover.
S01E51 Episode 51 00/00/0000 Jillian joins a food expo with her lumpianisa.
S01E52 Episode 52 00/00/0000 Will Jillian's lumpianisa win in the expo?
S01E53 Episode 53 00/00/0000 Teddy terrifies Jillian's family.
S01E54 Episode 54 00/00/0000 TJ surprises Jillian with a new house.
S01E55 Episode 55 00/00/0000 TJ sincerely asks his Dad to accept Jillian as his wife.
S01E56 Episode 56 00/00/0000 TJ asks Joshua a very big favor.
S01E57 Episode 57 00/00/0000 Jillian accepts Palmyra's offer only to hear wounding words from Dina.
S01E58 Episode 58 00/00/0000 Jillian does her best to please Dina.
S01E59 Episode 59 00/00/0000 Dina just cannot stop making Jillian's life miserable.
S01E60 Episode 60 00/00/0000 Will everything go well on Dina's despedida de soltera?
S01E61 Episode 61 00/00/0000 A big revelation involving Joshua makes TJ really disappointed.
S01E62 Episode 62 00/00/0000 Jillian tries to make TJ understand her situation.
S01E63 Episode 63 00/00/0000 Jillian breaks up with TJ.
S01E64 Episode 64 00/00/0000 TJ blurts out to Joshua about their relationship.
S01E65 Episode 65 00/00/0000 Jillian decides to move to a new place.
S01E66 Episode 66 00/00/0000 Jillian and her family move to a new home in hopes of finding peace.
S01E67 Episode 67 00/00/0000 Jillian continues to pursue her dreams.
S01E68 Episode 68 00/00/0000 Jonathan proposes marriage to Jillian once again.
S01E69 Episode 69 00/00/0000 Dina discovers a possible ace.
S01E70 Episode 70 00/00/0000 Will Jonathan fall into Dina's scheme?
S01E71 Episode 71 00/00/0000 Jonathan tries to take Joshua away from Jillian.
S01E72 Episode 72 00/00/0000 Will TJ find Jillian this time?
S01E73 Episode 73 00/00/0000 TJ unexpectedly finds Jillian.
S01E74 Episode 74 00/00/0000 Jillian starts working with TJ again.
S01E75 Episode 75 00/00/0000 Teddy summons Jillian to return and cook for Flavors.
S01E76 Episode 76 00/00/0000 What could Teddy be up to with his kindness to Jillian.
S01E77 Episode 77 00/00/0000 Jillian discovers contaminated food in the taste test.
S01E78 Episode 78 00/00/0000 Can Jillian and their group pull-off the almost impossible taste test task?
S01E79 Episode 79 00/00/0000 Joshua defends Jillian from TJ's accusations.
S01E80 Episode 80 00/00/0000 Cora gets worried when Joshua left the house.
S01E81 Episode 81 00/00/0000 Jonathan takes away Joshua from Jillian.
S01E82 Episode 82 00/00/0000 Jonathan connives with Dina.
S01E83 Episode 83 00/00/0000 Jonathan connives with Dina.
S01E84 Episode 84 00/00/0000 Jonathan permits Jillian to spend her last day with family.
S01E85 Episode 85 00/00/0000 Witness the delicious ending of Only You.