Affiche Ornamental Kitchen Garden
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Ornamental Kitchen Garden is an engaging series giving practical advice on constructing a modern kitchen garden, without compromising its looks. The Ornamental Kitchen Garden provides essential insight on plant selection and locations, planting schedules, harvesting times, soil type, drainage, crop rotation and composting.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Ornamental Kitchen Garden

S01E01 Designing The Garden 00/00/0000 Introduction. Geoff designs the garden and show how to lay a patio.
S01E02 Paths, Borders, Cherries and Berries, 00/00/0000 Geoff lays an alpine path, shows double digging and plants fruit bushes.
S01E03 Ornamentals, Starting Plants, Supports and Paths 00/00/0000
S01E04 Compost, Greenhouse and Cuttings 00/00/0000
S01E05 Pergolas, Arches, Arbors and Water Garden 00/00/0000
S01E06 Fruit Trees, Organic Matter, Fertilizer and Composting 00/00/0000