Affiche Outback Adventures With Tim Faulkner
  • 1 saisons
  • 50 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Outback Adventures With Tim Faulkner

S01E01 Speak of the Tasmanian Devil 04/10/2014
S01E02 Rock Pools and Curlew Chicks 11/10/2014
S01E03 Home on the West MacDonnell Ranges 18/10/2014
S01E04 Wombat and Koala Adventures 25/10/2014
S01E05 Caring for Cormorants 01/11/2014
S01E06 The Cutest Little Devils 08/11/2014
S01E07 Reptile Babies 15/11/2014
S01E08 Bird Is the Word 22/11/2014
S01E09 Gator Down Under 10/01/2015
S01E11 Dingoes, Dragons and Devils 24/01/2015
S01E12 Chasing Rock Wallabies 31/01/2015
S01E13 Koala on the Loose 07/02/2015
S01E14 Babies and Chicks 14/02/2015
S01E15 Roos in the Trees 21/02/2015
S01E16 Snake School 04/04/2015 A Tasmanian devil survivor; a willful wombat; training young keepers in snake handling.
S01E17 Reptiles on the Move 11/04/2015
S01E18 Captain Kangaroo 18/04/2015
S01E19 Catch and Release 25/04/2015 Tim rounds up tiger snakes, returns a sea turtle to the ocean and weighs a massive python.
S01E20 Daddy Day Care 02/05/2015
S01E21 Kangaroo Jack 09/05/2015
S01E22 Bower Power 16/05/2015
S01E23 Fine Feathered Friends 04/07/2015 An injured cormorant; bush-stone curlew chicks; a cassowary chick with a surprising friend.
S01E24 Wacky Wombats & Wallabies 11/07/2015 Trying to catch rock wallabies; wombats in the zoo and the wild.
S01E25 Koalas and Crocs 18/07/2015 Crocodile conservation; a missing koala.
S01E26 Tree Kangaroo Tales 25/07/2015 Tim travels around Australia to learn about the elusive tree kangaroo.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série