Affiche Over Time
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    60 minutes
  • Statut :
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

While on vacation in Hokkaido, Natsuki happens to meet Soichirou, a photographer. He turns out to be the younger brother of one of her best friends, and they all end up living under the same roof. Three women, all unmarried, and all nearing age 30, plus 25-year-old Soichirou. Can a man and a woman truly be friends without ever falling in love? How large is the line between friendship and love, or does it even exist at all?


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Over Time

S01E01 Pilot 04/01/1999
S01E02 Lovers 11/01/1999
S01E03 Secret Date 18/01/1999
S01E04 Adult Kiss 25/01/1999
S01E05 Temperature of a Kiss 01/02/1999
S01E06 Forbidden Relatioship 08/02/1999
S01E07 Always So Lonely 15/02/1999
S01E08 Suddenly Growing Closer 22/02/1999
S01E09 Mistake 01/03/1999
S01E10 We Slept Together...! 08/03/1999
S01E11 Final Confession 15/03/1999
S01E12 Unexpected Conclusion 22/03/1999

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série