Affiche Owner's Manual
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Owner's Manual will test one of the most common divides among man: Those who read the owner's manual and those who do not. Representing each side of this divide, Ed Sanders (Extreme Makeover: Home Edition) and Marcus Hunt (HGTV's Hammer Heads) are put to the test in a weekly challenge where they attempt to operate today's most advanced, dangerous and powerful machinery and technology, from a stunt plane to an off-road racing car to a locomotive, and more. With opposing points of view and conflicting methods of practice -- one man works strictly from the owner's manual, while the other uses only his instincts -- the real test will be how this "everyman" duo can collaborate to accomplish their challenge.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Owner's Manual

S01E01 Stunt Plane 15/08/2013 Marcus and Ed are challenged to fly stunt planes over the Pacific Ocean; mastering aerobatic maneuvers.
S01E02 Locomotive 15/08/2013 Attaching rail cars to a 142-ton locomotive for a drive into town without losing the caboose.
S01E03 Off Roading 22/08/2013
S01E04 Brewery 29/08/2013
S01E05 Yarder 05/09/2013
S01E06 Tall Ships 12/09/2013
S01E07 Carnival 19/09/2013
S01E08 Rock Quarry 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série