Affiche Pacific Warriors: From Hell to Victory

Fullscreen. This series tells the full story of the U.S. Marines' ferocious amphibious assault on hundreds of Pacific islands, which was ignited by the Japanese bombing of Pearl Harbor. Capturing every bloody footstep on the beaches, it brings together a wealth of documentary footage and historical insight, taking you from the eve of the war to the killing fields of Okinawa, and offers a fascinating look at the day-to-day lives of the leathernecks who fought and won the most vicious battles of World War Two. Packaged in an embossed tin case. In color and b&w. Over 7 hours on five DVDs.

Saisons & épisodes

Ajoutez votre critique

Vous devez vous connecter pour pouvoir laisser une critique.

Se connecter

Retrouvez toutes les informations sur Pacific Warriors: From Hell to Victory lancée en 2011 : synopsys, casting complet, acteurs, scénariste, réalisateur. Découvrez des séries similaires à regarder également. Faites vous une idée de la série grâce à la note des membres et aux critiques des internautes.

Recommander cette série
Gérez vos listes