Affiche Palace Guard
  • 1 saisons
  • 9 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Welcome to the Palace Guard guide at TV Tome. After leaving her role of Eden in the soap opera Santa Barbara Actress Marcy Walker starred in this show that produced only 9 episodes though only 3 episodes were shown before it finished it's run. Many critics knew Marcy Walker shouldn't have left her role in the popular soap opera Santa Barbara for this show. There is no editor for this show. If you would like to be the editor look here for details.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Palace Guard

S01E01 Pilot 18/10/1991
S01E02 The Three-Minute Egg 25/10/1991
S01E03 Simian Enchanted Evening 01/11/1991
S01E04 Eye of Newt 00/00/0000
S01E05 House Arrest 00/00/0000
S01E06 The White Angel 00/00/0000
S01E07 Iced 00/00/0000
S01E08 Tommy's Art Attack 00/00/0000
S01E09 Memories 00/00/0000