Affiche Papillon Rose
  • 2 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

An evil organization called Gel Dynasty, made up of transvestites, have been spreading around STD's in the sex industry in order to wipe it out. Tsubomi, who is the lingerie warrior Papillon Rose, and her fellow Papillons must fight Gel Dynasty to protect the sex industry from being ruled over by the group of evil transvestites. This series parodies off the magical girl genre such as Sailor Moon.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Papillon Rose

S01E01 Akiba that Moe!? 10/02/2006
S01E02 Jasper and Golden Butterflies Dancing in Akiba 17/02/2006
S01E03 7 hours from my War 24/02/2006
S01E04 Before Again, Jade Butterfly 03/03/2006
S01E05 Crimson Butterfly, Fall 10/03/2006
S01E06 Akiba is on Fire 17/03/2006