Affiche Paradise Postponed
  • 2 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This British series, based on books by John Mortimer, follows the rise of Leslie Titmuss from humble beginnings in the 1950s to Tory cabinet minister in the 1980s. The rise of the slippery Titmuss is contrasted with the more modest progress of his neighbours, the intellectual Simcoxes and the aristocratic Fanners. Made by Eustom Films, a subsidiary of Thames Television for the ITV Network.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Paradise Postponed

S01E07 And a Happy New Year To You, Too! 00/00/0000
S01E08 Enigma Variations 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Gods Of The Copy Book Headings 00/00/0000
S01E10 Faith Unfaithful 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Simcox Inheritance 00/00/0000