Affiche Patrol Boat
  • 2 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Patrol Boat is an Australian television drama series that screened on the Australian Broadcasting Corporation. Patrol Boat was created by James Davern and two series were produced, in 1979 and 1983, with a total of 26 episodes. Patrol Boat was about the activities of the crew of a Royal Australian Navy patrol boat which patrolled Australia's coastline. The series was produced with the co-operation of the Royal Australian Navy.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Patrol Boat

S01E01 We Lie In Wait 28/06/1979
S01E02 Follow The Leader 19/05/1983
S01E03 Fish-Heads And Birdies 19/07/1979 A maor naval exercise involving an aircraft carrier and four patrol boats brings Lt. Keating into open competition with his brother.
S01E04 Another Bunch Of Reffo's 00/00/0000
S01E05 Rogue Mine 00/00/0000
S01E06 My Dad's A Sailor 00/00/0000
S01E07 Conduct Prejudicial 16/08/1979 Commanding Officer of HMAS Ambush is determined to give no quarter either to Mason, skipper of a cruiser and suspected drug runner, or to Able Seaman Kelly, a troublemaker on board Ambush.
S01E08 Don't Call Me Borgia 23/08/1979
S01E09 Incident At Mencken Bay 30/08/1979
S01E10 Which Way's Mecca? 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Enemy You Know 00/00/0000
S01E12 Man Overboard 00/00/0000
S01E13 Never Under The White Ensign 00/00/0000
S02E01 Something Old, Something New 00/00/0000
S02E02 Tango Victor 05/07/1979 Rogue mine
S02E03 Nice Day For A Cruise 00/00/0000
S02E04 Hands To Bathe 00/00/0000 On a very hot day the crew of HMAS Defiance are given permission to swim in the sea ""HANDS TO BATHE"" Sub Lieutenant Rob Matthews is on watch for Sharks. When he goes below to find his sun glasses one of the men in the water is badly injured. Captain David Keating must find out weather the man was accidently shoot becuase of skylarking or he was really attacked by a shark.
S02E05 Cold Turkey 00/00/0000
S02E06 Spoils Of War 00/00/0000
S02E07 All The Nice Girls 00/00/0000
S02E08 Make And Mend 00/00/0000
S02E09 Operation Christmas 00/00/0000
S02E10 The Albatross 00/00/0000
S02E11 Par For The Course 00/00/0000
S02E12 A Skunk On The Radar 00/00/0000
S02E13 Beggarman Theif 00/00/0000