Affiche Peacemakers
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

In the late 1800's a new addition to law enforcement is evolving. Forensic science is in its infancy and the Wild West will never be the same. Enter Federal Marshal Jared Stone, the product of the Old West who has the smarts to know that the times are changing and he has to change with them. With ex-Pinkerton Agent Larimer Finch and local mortician Katie Owen, they make up Silver City, CO's., newest crime fighting team. - Written by B. Woolf


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Peacemakers

S01E01 Pilot (1) 30/07/2003 Trying to solve the murder of a rich landowner, Marshal Stone gets help from the modern forensic investigation expertise of visiting Pinkerton detective Larimer Finch.
S01E02 Pilot (2) 30/07/2003
S01E03 29 Seconds 06/08/2003 As plans proceed for the execution of a convicted murderer by the newly-designed hydraulic gallows, Stone begins to doubt the young man's guilt, to the dismay of the victim's vengeance-minded mother.
S01E04 No Excuse 13/08/2003 The discovery of a stranger's dead body at the edge of town ruins the mayor's attempts to promote Silver City to out-of-town investors, but more importantly to Stone the trail of evidence leads directly to his friend Luci, owner of the local saloon and brothel.
S01E05 Dead to Rights 20/08/2003 A double murder attributed to renegade Arapaho Indians causes the mayor to call for help from the army, giving Marshal Stone extra trouble trying to keep the army scouts and the native americans from killing each other while he hunts for the true culprit.
S01E06 Legend of the Gun 10/09/2003 An old friend of Marshal Stone's, a legendary gunfighter, comes to Silver City to try to retire, but first decides to assist Stone in pursuit of a gang that robbed a stagecoach and killed all the passengers.
S01E07 The Perfect Crime 17/09/2003 When the Silver Star Mining Company is robbed, Finch is confronted with his past and struggles to find evidence. But Stone helps him realize there is no such thing as a perfect crime.
S01E08 The Witness 24/09/2003 A wanted fugitive, the beautiful Miranda Blanchard, comes under some heavy scrutiny from Stone and Finch after she witnesses a murder. On the lam, and terrified for her life, she turns to the law to protect her.
S01E09 Bad Company 01/10/2003 Two oilmen bring the promise of progress to Silver City, but when Stone and Finch investigate the murder of the Mayor's brother-in-law, they find out how far some people will go for big bucks.
S01E10 Town Without Pity 08/10/2003 When the new minister is assaulted and his wife kidnapped, Stone hunts down the culprits, but struggles to find justice in the outcome.