Affiche Pet Squad
  • 1 saisons
  • 52 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

BAFTA nominated comedy animation series for 6-11’s starring Dodge, Sheeba and Bingo, three domestic pets who lead a thrilling double life as superheroes, saving their town from the crazy old bird Mother Goose and her Duck Henchmen.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Pet Squad

S01E01 Crime Crackers 00/00/0000 Pet Squad lose their popularity when super dog, Dodge, appears on P-Town news stealing dinosaur bones from the museum. Unbeknown to them, their arch nemesis, Mother Goose, has hired master of disguises, Posey the Parrot, to pose as the Pet Squad. Will the real Pet Squad get to the bottom of the dinosaur bone mystery and clear their good name?
S01E02 Snack Attack 00/00/0000
S01E03 Dog Gone 00/00/0000
S01E04 Achilles' Heel 00/00/0000
S01E05 Saving Pepe 00/00/0000
S01E06 Tiddles Troubles 00/00/0000
S01E07 A Bird in the Hand 00/00/0000
S01E08 The New Kid 00/00/0000
S01E09 Best in Breed 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Stick Up 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Round Up 00/00/0000
S01E12 With Fans Like These 00/00/0000
S01E13 Model Citizen 00/00/0000
S01E14 TV Trouble 00/00/0000
S01E15 Wild Goose Chase 00/00/0000
S01E16 The Best Dressed Crook in History 00/00/0000
S01E17 Love Is in the Air 00/00/0000
S01E18 Maybe Mayor Maybe Not 00/00/0000
S01E19 Drop-in Sometime 00/00/0000
S01E20 Half-Shell Havoc 00/00/0000
S01E21 Frank N. Duck 00/00/0000
S01E22 The Big Stink 00/00/0000
S01E23 Bully for You 00/00/0000
S01E24 I of the Storm 00/00/0000
S01E25 It Came from Down Under 00/00/0000
S01E26 Spoilt in Space 00/00/0000
S01E27 Bride of Eureka 00/00/0000
S01E28 Duck Supe 00/00/0000
S01E29 Super Furry Hairball 00/00/0000
S01E30 Supermites 00/00/0000
S01E31 Bunny Boom 00/00/0000
S01E32 Bling Me to Your Laser 00/00/0000
S01E33 Mother's Day 00/00/0000
S01E34 Pet Factor 00/00/0000
S01E35 Duck Down 00/00/0000
S01E36 Chase Me, Chase Me, Chase Me 00/00/0000
S01E37 Flushed 00/00/0000
S01E38 Be My Baby 00/00/0000
S01E39 Tree Top Terror 00/00/0000
S01E40 Skunk Funk 00/00/0000
S01E41 Prism Break 00/00/0000
S01E42 Ironduck 00/00/0000
S01E43 Bird of a Feather 00/00/0000
S01E44 Up Up and Away 00/00/0000
S01E45 Superhero License 00/00/0000
S01E46 Rosillaworld 00/00/0000
S01E47 Rollercoaster of Doom 00/00/0000
S01E48 Eureka Moment 00/00/0000
S01E49 Chocaholic 00/00/0000
S01E50 The Fantastic Fluffums 00/00/0000
S01E51 Pussy Cat Bow 00/00/0000
S01E52 Leg It 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série