Affiche Pleasantly Surprised
  • 1 saisons
  • 22 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Du Kai Qi is used to being alone and handles problems herself. Fu Zi Jie's over-friendliness only annoys her. But Zi Jie is determined to change her from "liking being a loner" to "liking to be with someone."


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Pleasantly Surprised

S01E01 Episode 1 23/05/2014 Du Kai Qi devoted her culinary career to become the sous chef of Figaro Cuisine. Fu Ze Jie goes undercover as an intern in his father's restaurant.
S01E02 Episode 2 30/05/2014 The restaurant staff starts their work under the new sous chef. Kai Qi wants her nephew returned to his father.
S01E03 Episode 3 06/06/2014 Ah Jie wedges himself into Kai Qi's life more and more. Le Xuan stalks Kai Qi's Facebook page, and finds out about 'Louis'.
S01E04 Episode 4 13/06/2014 Le Xuan confronts Ah Jie about his true identity. Kai Qi's ex-boyfriend reappears in her life.
S01E05 Episode 5 20/06/2014 The executive chef's meddling in the sous chef selection contest is exposed.
S01E06 Episode 6 27/06/2014 Kai Qi makes up with Ah Jie. The chefs participate in round one of the French Cuisine contest.
S01E07 Episode 7 04/07/2014 The final round of the competition comes around. Ah Jie's older brother complicates Ah Jie's participation.
S01E08 Episode 8 11/07/2014 Ah Jie seeks Kai Qi's forgiveness for lying. Le Xuan wants to start a relationship with Ah Jie.
S01E09 Episode 9 18/07/2014 Ah Jie makes a promise to his childhood friend. Kai Qi's past with Zi Xiang catches up to her.
S01E10 Episode 10 25/07/2014 Ah Jie tries his best to cheer Kai Qi up. Kai Qi and Zi Xiang apologize and make up.
S01E11 Episode 11 01/08/2014 Valentine's Day is coming up. Kai Qi and Zi Xiang mend their friendship, while Ah Jie figures out what to do with his feelings.
S01E12 Episode 12 08/08/2014 Ah Jie gets jealous of Hao Wei. Kai Qi is confused by her feelings for Ah Jie.
S01E13 Episode 13 15/08/2014 Ah Jie and Kai Qi go on their first date to the aquarium. Hao Wei finds out about Ah Jie's leave to France.
S01E14 Episode 14 22/08/2014 Kai Qi is angry Ah Jie didn't tell her he was leaving. While trying to get Kai Qi to forgive him a bigger family issues faces Ah Jie.
S01E15 Episode 15 29/08/2014 To seek his brother's forgiveness, Ah Jie enters them in a competition against the winners of the Rising Star competition.
S01E16 Episode 16 05/09/2014 The police searches for Zi Xiang and the kidnappers. Kai Qi doesn't know if she should turn in her own father or not.
S01E17 Episode 17 12/09/2014 Kai Qi wants to leave Figaro Cuisine. Bao Zhu's ex-husband reappears and makes trouble for the restaurant.
S01E18 Episode 18 19/09/2014 Ah Jie would not give up on winning Kai Qi back. The chief helps put Le Xuan's disoriented life back together.
S01E19 Episode 19 26/09/2014 Le Xuan tests Ah Jie's feelings for her, while Kai Qi finds a way to break things off with him.
S01E20 Episode 20 03/10/2014 Kai Qi and Ah Jie must find out each other's favorite food for their competition. Le Xuan realizes her feelings for the chief.
S01E21 Episode 21 10/10/2014 The restaurant invites surprise guests for the second round of the competition. Le Xuan tries to make her feelings for the Chief known.
S01E22 Episode 22 17/10/2014 Kai Qi and Ah Jie compete in the final round of their competition.