Affiche Pocoyo
  • 3 saisons
  • 104 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Pocoyo is a Spanish pre-school animated television series created by Guillermo García Carsí, Luis Gallego and David Cantolla, and is a co-production between Spanish producer Zinkia Entertainment, Cosgrove-Hall Films and Granada International


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Pocoyo

S01E01 Hush 00/00/0000
S01E02 Drum Roll Please 00/00/0000
S01E03 Swept Away 00/00/0000
S01E04 Who's On the Phone? 00/00/0000
S01E05 Fetch Loula Fetch 00/00/0000
S01E06 A Little Cloud 00/00/0000
S01E07 A Present for Elly 00/00/0000
S01E08 Dance Pocoyo 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Big Sneeze 00/00/0000
S01E10 A Mystery Most Puzzling 00/00/0000
S01E11 Hush 00/00/0000
S01E12 Double Bubble 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Key To It All 00/00/0000
S01E14 Keep Going, Pocoyo! 00/00/0000
S01E15 Sleepy Bird's Surprise 00/00/0000
S01E16 Where's Pocoyo? 00/00/0000
S01E17 Drummer Boy 00/00/0000 Pocoyo plays with a drum, much to the annoyance of his friends.
S01E18 The Great Race 00/00/0000
S01E19 Don't Touch! 00/00/0000
S01E20 Boo 00/00/0000 Pato gets annoyed when Pocoyo can't stop scaring him.
S01E21 Magical Watering Can 00/00/0000
S01E22 Table for Fun 00/00/0000 Pocoyo and Elly play restaurant, with Pato as the customer. But Pato wants real food, not knowing it's only a game.
S01E23 Twinkle Twinkle 00/00/0000
S01E24 Hiccup 00/00/0000
S01E25 Pato's Postal Service 00/00/0000
S01E26 Puppy Love 00/00/0000
S01E27 Bat and Ball 00/00/0000
S01E28 Elly Spots 00/00/0000
S01E29 Up Up and Away 00/00/0000
S01E30 A Surprise for Pocoyo 00/00/0000
S01E31 Having a Ball 00/00/0000
S01E32 Super Pocoyo 00/00/0000
S01E33 Let's Go Camping 00/00/0000
S01E34 Pocoyo, Pocoyo 00/00/0000 Pocoyo has fun with echoes.
S01E35 Elly's Big Chase 00/00/0000
S01E36 Pocoyo Gets it Right 00/00/0000
S01E37 Juggling Balls 00/00/0000
S01E38 Fuzzy Duck 00/00/0000
S01E39 A Dog's Life 00/00/0000
S01E40 Pocoyo-lympics 00/00/0000 Pocoyo wants to win a medal during the Pocoyo-lympics, but to no avail.
S01E41 This Picture 00/00/0000
S01E42 Whale's Birthday 00/00/0000
S01E43 Pocoyo's Little Friend 00/00/0000
S01E44 Colour My World 00/00/0000
S01E45 Bedtime 00/00/0000
S01E46 A Little Something Between Friends 00/00/0000
S01E47 Giggle Bug 00/00/0000 Fred the Octopus tries to get Pato to giggle
S01E48 What's in the Box? 00/00/0000
S01E49 Musical Blocks 00/00/0000
S01E50 Paint me a Picture 00/00/0000
S01E51 Elly's Doll 00/00/0000 Pocoyo accidentally breaks Elly's favorite doll.
S01E52 Wackily Ever After 00/00/0000
S02E01 Mr. Big Duck 00/00/0000
S02E02 Guess What? 00/00/0000 The viewers try to guess what objects Pocoyo is hiding.
S02E03 All for One 00/00/0000
S02E04 Band of Friends 00/00/0000
S02E05 Upside Down 00/00/0000
S02E06 Pocoyo's Balloon 00/00/0000
S02E07 The Messy Guest 00/00/0000
S02E08 New on the Planet 00/00/0000
S02E09 Pocoyo's Present 00/00/0000
S02E10 Elly's Ballet Class 00/00/0000
S02E11 Mad Mix Machine 00/00/0000
S02E12 Who's Calling Me Now? 00/00/0000
S02E13 Who's Calling Me Now? 00/00/0000
S02E14 Elly's Shoes 00/00/0000 Elly gets new shoes and refuses to take them off.
S02E15 Stuck Duck 00/00/0000
S02E16 Scary Noises 00/00/0000
S02E17 Not in my Backyard 00/00/0000
S02E18 Vamoosh on the Loosh 00/00/0000
S02E19 Detective Pocoyo 00/00/0000
S02E20 Scooter Madness 00/00/0000
S02E21 Lost in Space 00/00/0000
S02E22 Monster Mystery 00/00/0000
S02E23 Party Pooper 00/00/0000
S02E24 My Pato! 00/00/0000
S02E25 Baby Bird Bother 00/00/0000
S02E26 Dirty Dog 00/00/0000
S02E27 The Seed 00/00/0000
S02E28 Runaway Hat 00/00/0000
S02E29 Invisible Pocoyo 00/00/0000 Pocoyo turns invisible with a device that Pato made.
S02E30 Noise to my Ears 00/00/0000
S02E31 Baby Bird Sitting 00/00/0000 Pocoyo tries to babysit Baby Bird, but Baby Bird's noisy and messy antics leave Pocoyo in trouble.
S02E32 Everyone's Present 00/00/0000
S02E33 Magic Act 00/00/0000
S02E34 Picnic Puzzle 00/00/0000
S02E35 Dance Off! 00/00/0000 Pocoyo and Pato try to compete against each other in a dance off.
S02E36 Pato's Egg 00/00/0000
S02E37 Pocoyo's Puppet Show 00/00/0000 Pocoyo tries to put on a puppet show.
S02E38 Get Lost Loula 00/00/0000
S02E39 Sneaky Shoes 00/00/0000 Pato finds a pair of shoes that help him run faster, but little does he know that the shoes have a mind of their own.
S02E40 Shutterbug 00/00/0000
S02E41 Angry Alien 00/00/0000
S02E42 Pato's Paintings 00/00/0000
S02E43 Mystery Footprints 00/00/0000
S02E44 Pato Underwater 00/00/0000
S02E45 Poczilla-Pocoyo and Pato 00/00/0000
S02E46 Elly on Ice 00/00/0000
S02E47 Farewell Friends 00/00/0000
S02E48 Double Trouble 00/00/0000
S02E49 Horse! 00/00/0000
S02E50 Elly's Tea Party 00/00/0000
S02E51 Talent Show 00/00/0000
S02E52 Remember When... 00/00/0000
S00E01 La Gran Fiesta de Pocoyó 00/00/0000
S00E02 El Show de Pocoyó 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série