Affiche Porkpie
  • 2 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Augustus "Porkpie" Grant, a former employee at the Ford Motor Company is now a lollipop man. He borrows a pound from Michael (Desmond's son) and buys a lottery ticket. The ticket turns out to be a winner and Porkpie (as he is always called by friends) suddenly finds himself with a fortune of ten million pounds.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Porkpie

S01E01 Why Me 00/00/0000
S01E02 Spend, Spend, Spend 00/00/0000
S01E03 Maid In Heaven 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Centre 00/00/0000
S01E05 And Lead Us Not into Temptation 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Lovely Legs Escort Agency 00/00/0000
S02E01 Birth Rites 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Day Off 00/00/0000
S02E03 A Night to Remember 00/00/0000
S02E04 Time Out 00/00/0000
S02E05 Fatal Distraction 00/00/0000
S02E06 Foul Play 00/00/0000