Affiche Porter Ridge
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

From the creators of the hit series Duck Dynasty, Gurney Productions takes us out of the swamp and into the hills on Discovery's all-new comedic series Porter Ridge. Tucked away in the rolling hills of Indiana, far from big city life, this isolated, tight-knit community lives by its own set of rules. The Ridge is a place where a guy can have a yard full of pet grizzly bears, use dynamite recreationally and hold family demolition derbies. The code of life on the Ridge is simple: respect the lord, love your family and watch each other's backs. The eccentric band of misfits in Porter Ridge often butt heads but ultimately join together to keep their unique "Hilljack" way of life afloat.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Porter Ridge

S01E01 Deal 'R No Deal 13/08/2013
S01E02 Rumble on the Ridge 20/08/2013
S01E03 RV vs. RB 27/08/2013
S01E04 Snakes on a Ridge 03/09/2013
S01E05 Porter Ridge Outlaws 10/09/2013
S01E06 Hilljack Limo 05/11/2013
S01E07 Anything Tows 05/11/2013
S01E08 The Heat Is On 12/11/2013
S01E09 Car Crush Party 19/11/2013
S01E10 Porter Ridge Bear Fair 19/11/2013
S01E11 Prank wars 26/11/2013
S01E12 Hilljack Games 26/11/2013
S01E13 Very Hilljack Christmas 03/12/2013

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série