Affiche Power Rangers Ninja Storm
  • 1 saisons
  • 30 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Three rebellious students are the last ones remaining at their ninja academy after evil aliens attack the Earth. With mankind at the brink of destruction, the fate of the world lies in the hands of these unlikely heroes. Their ninja master teaches them to harness ancient mystical energies that transform them into Power Rangers.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Power Rangers Ninja Storm

S01E01 Prelude to a Storm 00/00/0000
S01E02 There's No 'I' in Team 00/00/0000
S01E03 Beauty and the Beach 00/00/0000
S01E04 Looming Thunder 00/00/0000
S01E05 Thunder Strangers: Part I 00/00/0000
S01E06 Thunder Strangers: Part II 00/00/0000
S01E07 Thunder Strangers: Part III 00/00/0000
S01E08 Nowhere to Grow 00/00/0000
S01E09 Snip It, Snip It Good 00/00/0000
S01E10 Return of Thunder: Part I 00/00/0000
S01E11 Return of Thunder: Part II 00/00/0000
S01E12 Return of Thunder: Part III 00/00/0000
S01E13 Return of Thunder: Part IV 00/00/0000
S01E14 Boxing Bopp-a-roo 00/00/0000
S01E15 Pork Chopped 00/00/0000
S01E16 The Samurai's Journey: Part I 00/00/0000
S01E17 The Samurai's Journey: Part II 00/00/0000
S01E18 The Samurai's Journey: Part III 00/00/0000
S01E19 Scent of a Ranger 00/00/0000
S01E20 I Love Lothor 00/00/0000
S01E21 Good Will Hunter 00/00/0000
S01E22 All About Beevil 00/00/0000
S01E23 Sensei Switcheroo 00/00/0000
S01E24 Tongue and Cheek 00/00/0000
S01E25 Brothers in Arms 00/00/0000
S01E26 Shane's Karma: Part I 00/00/0000
S01E27 Shane's Karma: Part II 00/00/0000
S01E28 Shimazu Returns: Part I 00/00/0000
S01E29 Shimazu Returns: Part II 00/00/0000
S01E30 The Wild Wipeout 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série