• 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Originally a mid-level manager (Kimura Takuya) with a promising future in a big corporation and loved by his subordinates, the life of this elite employee changes dramatically one day. Having for some reason attracted the attention of the senior management, he is framed for a crime which he knows nothing of and forced out of the workplace. Even after that, he is assailed by a series of surprises and in one day, he loses his house, wealth and handphone until he is without a cent to his name. At his wits end, he comes to a park where he encounters two children. Learning from them how to survive even if he does not have money, he somehow weathers this crisis and discovers the truly important and priceless things in life. The good thing about him is that his carefree personality amazingly does not shift. It is not resentment and bitterness that become his driving force, but the love and help of the people he meets that enables him to keep go forward step by step.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de PRICELESS

S01E01 Being broke for the first time...Earning 500 yen is hard 22/10/2012
S01E02 Is being poor a weakness? 29/10/2012
S01E03 The 10000 yen ramen 05/11/2012
S01E04 The last man standing has fallen 12/11/2012
S01E05 The beginning of a miracle 19/11/2012
S01E06 The birth of Japan's poorest company president! 26/11/2012
S01E07 The major turn of events 03/12/2012
S01E08 Goodbye... And, thank you 10/12/2012
S01E09 The final battle ~ The thoughts and feelings of each person 17/12/2012
S01E10 The final miracle that happened on the holy night 24/12/2012