Affiche Prosecutor Princess
  • 1 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Ma Hye Ri is a woman with an excellent memory and ability to focus, which allowed her to pass the bar exam with ease. Despite her talents, she is more interested in being fashionable and dislikes hard work, so she is far from being an ideal prosecutor and has doubts about her suitability for her job. Through her conflicts with senior colleages and struggles with difficult cases, however, Hye Ri gradually matures into a brilliant prosecutor with a sense of duty and justice.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Prosecutor Princess

S01E01 Episode One 31/03/2010
S01E02 Episode Two 01/04/2010
S01E03 Episode Three 07/04/2010
S01E04 Episode Four 08/04/2010
S01E05 Episode Five 14/04/2010
S01E06 Episode Six 15/04/2010
S01E07 Episode Seven 21/04/2010
S01E08 Episode Eight 22/04/2010
S01E09 Episode Nine 28/04/2010
S01E10 Episode Ten 29/04/2010
S01E11 Episode Eleven 05/05/2010
S01E12 Episode Twelve 06/05/2010
S01E13 Episode Thirteen 12/05/2010
S01E14 Episode Fourteen 13/05/2010
S01E15 Episode Fifteen 19/05/2010
S01E16 Episode Sixteen 20/05/2010

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série