Affiche PUCHIM@S
  • 3 saisons
  • 73 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The anime depicts the overly hyper daily life of the 765Pro idols of The Idolmaster and mysterious creatures named Puchidoll who somewhat resemble the idols.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de PUCHIM@S

S01E01 Tiny Puchidols 01/01/2013
S01E02 Everyday Scenes 02/01/2013
S01E03 Refreshing Beginning 03/01/2013
S01E04 Eat or Be Eaten 04/01/2013
S01E05 Faceoff 07/01/2013
S01E06 Good-for-Nothing 08/01/2013
S01E07 Worldwide 09/01/2013
S01E08 A Variety of Body Types 10/01/2013
S01E09 A Good Friend 11/01/2013
S01E10 A Deserted Island for Some Reason 14/01/2013
S01E11 Madly in Love 15/01/2013
S01E12 Left Behind 16/01/2013
S01E13 Normalcy 17/01/2013
S01E14 A Close Call!? 18/01/2013
S01E15 I Can't Take It Anymore! 21/01/2013
S01E16 A Quiet Day 22/01/2013
S01E17 The Puchidoll's words 23/01/2013
S01E18 Da-da-da-da-dan! 24/01/2013
S01E19 Heaps And Heaps 25/01/2013
S01E20 Birds of a Feather Flock Together 28/01/2013
S01E21 Bait 29/01/2013
S01E22 Telepathy 30/01/2013
S01E23 Two Peas in a Pod? 31/01/2013
S01E24 The Petit Twins 01/02/2013
S01E25 Meandering And Meowdering 04/02/2013
S01E26 At Any Rate 05/02/2013
S01E27 A Ticking Time Kotori 06/02/2013
S01E28 Fast Asleep? 07/02/2013
S01E29 Warm and Fluffy Daisies 08/02/2013
S01E30 How Did I End Up In Egypt? 11/02/2013
S01E31 Hiding Over There 12/02/2013
S01E32 Back Home Safe And Sound 13/02/2013
S01E33 Is It Useless? 14/02/2013
S01E34 Gotcha 15/02/2013
S01E35 A Blindingly-Bright Forehead 18/02/2013
S01E36 Betting on Your Pride 19/02/2013
S01E37 What Happens Twice 20/02/2013
S01E38 Playgirl 21/02/2013
S01E39 Distrust in Humanity 22/02/2013
S01E40 Finally 25/02/2013
S01E41 At Peace 26/02/2013
S01E42 I Love Ramen 27/02/2013
S01E43 Be Prudent When You Win 28/02/2013
S01E44 Who's Number One? 01/03/2013
S01E45 And It's Decided! 04/03/2013
S01E46 Da! Da! Da! 05/03/2013
S01E47 Because It's Work 06/03/2013
S01E48 Maybe a Wardrobe Malfunction? 07/03/2013
S01E49 A Fun, Fun, Carnival 08/03/2013
S01E50 A Battle of Life and Death 11/03/2013
S01E51 I'll Follow You 12/03/2013
S01E52 Why Did It Come To This? 13/03/2013
S01E53 Companionship In Travel, Compassion In Life 14/03/2013
S01E54 Inevitable! 15/03/2013
S01E55 Go! Go! 18/03/2013
S01E56 Vacation?! 19/03/2013
S01E57 A Smiling Day 20/03/2013
S01E58 It's Showtime! 21/03/2013
S01E59 A Regretful Hit? 22/03/2013
S01E60 Is This As Far As We Go?! 25/03/2013
S01E61 A Petit Errand 26/03/2013
S01E62 Tick-tock tick-tock 27/03/2013
S01E63 One Way Or The Other 28/03/2013
S01E64 Birds Of A Feather Flock Together 29/03/2013
S00E01 Puchimas!: Wakku Waku!! 27/10/2012 Episode 0 of the anime adaptation of Puchimas! -Petit iDOLM@STER- manga, bundled with the December 2012 issue of Dengeki Maou magazine.
S00E02 Puchimas!: Petit Idolmaster Special - World 1: Wonderful Days 27/03/2013 Extra episodes of bundled with Blu-rays and DVDs and the limited edition 5th manga volume. Episodes follow a choose-your-own-adventure format. The full story is three episodes in total, with four versions of the second episode that follow different groups of idols or the producer. In all four versions, the first and third episodes remain the same.
S00E03 Puchimas!: Petit Idolmaster Special - World 2-1: Kimyou na Hokora 00/00/0000
S00E04 Puchimas!: Petit Idolmaster Special - World 2-2: Attsui naa 00/00/0000
S00E05 Puchimas!: Petit Idolmaster Special - World 2-3: Ifuu Doudou 00/00/0000
S00E06 Puchimas!: Petit Idolmaster Special - World 2-4: Idol da Mono 00/00/0000
S00E07 Puchimas!: Petit Idolmaster Special - World 3: Itsumo Issho 29/05/2013

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série